Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 100 reviews since the 21/01/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Repaired broken iPhone SE screen in 30 mins, perfect condition. Competent and friendly service!
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast service, great value for money.
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service very pleased thank you
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Had my iPhone 6 screen repaired today, the quality of the customer service is great, wish could say the day for the quality of the screen .
Even typing is feeling horrible.
The quality of screen which I get is jus horrible, feels like I’m back to iPhone 4.
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service, friendly staff and my phone back in action in less than a day! Thanks
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

These guys are incredible - water damage to my phone they were able to fix it so quickly and it was so much cheaper than buying a new phone!! 100% recommend will definitely be using again - service was second to none
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick professional service with the appropriate guarantees
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great job!
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quick reply. Very professional staff.
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very great quality they use, and very fast service. I had my phone back in 20 min looking brand new.. recommended to everyone
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/01/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Iphoneclinic.co.uk

Description:

Get iPhone repaired in 10 minutes without making an appointment! With 10 repair shops in Italy and now in the UK, with years of experience, thousands of satisfied customers, you can check out our reviews in Google Here, we can repair smashed iPhone screen in 10 minutes!

Address:
iPhone Clinic Holding LTD
107A Fleet Street
EC4, London
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  447784818807
ukitayimport@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
iPhone Clinic Holding LTD
Status:
No reviews since nine months
Number of reviews:
100

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more