Calculated from 65 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 204 reviews since the 08/12/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easily tracked order despite coming from France to the UK. A lovely selection of toys.
13/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy with this.
22/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The music box is too big. Its impossible for a girl to hold it like Felicie holds it. Its a little bit difficult for openning.
18/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

everything perfect!
14/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/12/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Nice website. Easy to navigate. Lots of quality products. Have purchased previously.
14/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful products, good delivery and great customer service. I was able to phone up and speak to a very helpful and polite person when I realised I had put the wrong delivery address. I was looking for music boxes and loved that I could hear a recording of how they sounded before ordering.
21/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super great service from the best soft toy maker in the world!
15/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A delightful gift. This musical box is so lovely; beautifully made, pretty without being twee (I didn't want a pink one), an unusual shape (a heart), and bigger than I expected. It comes in a lovely box which makes it easy to wrap up and it was in the sale and shockingly good value for money. It took a while to arrive from France but was well packaged and in perfect condition. Excellent.
11/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good delivery
Lovely box
10/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 22/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All very good
18/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/08/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 7

Information Jeujouet.co.uk

Description:

Our online store Jeujouet.co.uk offers a large choice of nursery gifts and quality products for little ones and older kids from famous brands such as Moulin Roty, Djeco, Vilac and many others. We also offer a unique embroidery service for personnalised gifts where you can personalise many soft toys, comforters, backpacks, chairs & sleeping blankets with a child’s name.

Address:
jeujouet
Le p'tit lutin
4 rue de l'aiguillerie
49100, Angers
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01664 738 501
contact@jeujouet.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
jeujouet
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
65

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more