Calculated from 15 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 132 reviews since the 13/02/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good fast delivery. Merci beacoup mes amis. Salut Doug
26/10/2021

following an experience of 03/10/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Extremely disappointed. I placed the order on 26/09 and have not received the parcel to date (11/10) which is ridiculous considering I paid £80 on top of the shoe price to cover the customs clearance and delivery. Have gone back on forth with DHL who have attributed this delay to the lack of details submitted on the shipper’s part and being unresponsive despite constant chasing. I have also tried to contact the seller but all in vain. Steer clear guys!
26/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/09/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I placed an order with this retailer a month ago on the 11th September 2021. They shipped the shoes order via DHL who failed to deliver, but instead returned the shoes to this company. It has been 3 weeks and I still have not received my money back. I have now contacted my bank to have this dealt with.
20/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/09/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I don't receive my order,I get message that is in an depot somewhere,I pay for delivery at home,not in any depot
05/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/09/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent shoes and service as always!
01/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 17/08/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Gave me wrong product and then when asked for return, not much information provided on followup response. Thought I could become a regular buyer based on the various options but making me pay for shipping, which is high, for wrong product is ridiculous.
01/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/07/2021

Response from Charlet S.A.M.
Dear customer,
Thank you for your communication but I am very surprised by your remarks.
For the return, I could send you a free return label on simple call or email from you because it is a first order.
do not hesitate to contact me for any additional information.
Sincerely,
Patricia responsable commerciale
tèl : 0607930299

View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Everything is satisfactory thank you
05/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient service and delivery, with shoes well presented and protected. The personal note from Seb was a great touch too!
25/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wow! The quality of the shoes are superb. Extremely well designed and made. Plus very comfortable. Great packaging too. I’ve now ordered three more pairs!
24/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order received on time. Shoes are wonderful. The lady on the Chat conversed in English as I have very little French. I would recommend.
12/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mariobertulli.co.uk

Description:

The entire collection of Mario BERTULLI height increasing shoes. Shoes that make you taller in 2 seconds only.

Address:
Charlet S.A.M.
2, rue Joseph Bressan
98000, Monaco
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +377 92 05 59 15
info@mariobertulli.com
Authorized Representative:
Charlet S.A.M.
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
15

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more