Calculated from 12 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 128 reviews since the 13/02/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent shoes and service as always!
01/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 17/08/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Gave me wrong product and then when asked for return, not much information provided on followup response. Thought I could become a regular buyer based on the various options but making me pay for shipping, which is high, for wrong product is ridiculous.
01/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/07/2021

Response from Charlet S.A.M.
Dear customer,
Thank you for your communication but I am very surprised by your remarks.
For the return, I could send you a free return label on simple call or email from you because it is a first order.
do not hesitate to contact me for any additional information.
Sincerely,
Patricia responsable commerciale
tèl : 0607930299

View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Everything is satisfactory thank you
05/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient service and delivery, with shoes well presented and protected. The personal note from Seb was a great touch too!
25/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wow! The quality of the shoes are superb. Extremely well designed and made. Plus very comfortable. Great packaging too. I’ve now ordered three more pairs!
24/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order received on time. Shoes are wonderful. The lady on the Chat conversed in English as I have very little French. I would recommend.
12/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Looks good but not so comfortable.
25/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery and purchase perfect. I need to exchange the item as i ordered the wrong size
04/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent in all respects. (Communication, promptness of delivery etc)
09/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very very good quality,worth every penny and excellent product and honest service
04/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/01/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mariobertulli.co.uk

Description:

The entire collection of Mario BERTULLI height increasing shoes. Shoes that make you taller in 2 seconds only.

Address:
Charlet S.A.M.
2, rue Joseph Bressan
98000, Monaco
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +377 92 05 59 15
info@mariobertulli.com
Authorized Representative:
Charlet S.A.M.
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more