Calculated from 24 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 149 reviews since the 13/02/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Ordering the product was okay the site was easy to navigate. After 3 weeks waiting for my purchase I rang the number for customer service on the website. A woman answered in French and hung up on me. So I attempted 3 more calls at different times again a woman speaking in French rather then help she just hung up on me. The opposite of customer service. I then tried online help with a faceless bot. This eventually proved more revealing I was informed that my purchase was making its way back to the department fro which it came. Again questions like when will I receive my purchase were ignored, I really then decided that this was a truly awful experience one which I will never repeat again. The most galling thing is I was sent a customer satisfaction email while I was still waiting for delivery it took that long
11/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 04/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The products are true to their purpose but the prices are somehow higher than i would expect, especially if you compare them with normal shoes of the same materials and build.
24/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 29/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was perfect
18/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 09/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Been wanting shoes from Mario Bertulli for years. Bought them a a present for myself and they're gorgeous. You can tell they're quality items.
18/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 10/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service Thank you
17/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 29/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I LOVE THE PRODUCT!
09/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 28/04/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great shoes , well designed, very stylish and comfortable. I am very happy .
28/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 18/04/2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Slow delivery. Shoes were green, looked brown on webpage. product otherwise ok
18/03/2022

following an experience of 18/02/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

EXCELLENT DESIGN AND QUALITY..
07/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/02/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent shoes and service as always!
07/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 21/02/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mariobertulli.co.uk

Description:

The entire collection of Mario BERTULLI height increasing shoes. Shoes that make you taller in 2 seconds only.

Address:
Charlet S.A.M.
2, rue Joseph Bressan
98000, Monaco
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +377 92 05 59 15
info@mariobertulli.com
Authorized Representative:
Charlet S.A.M.
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
24

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more