Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 100 reviews since the 05/12/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent experience. I'll recommend
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 19/11/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

acceptable experience with some room for improvement
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The amplifier works well and it justifies its value.
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The shipment was very fast. I received the parcel just in a few days after the order had been placed. Works without interruptions
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/11/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The amplifier works well and it justifies its value. But when I ordered it, then the specialists forgot about the power supply without which the device doesn’t work. Well, they sent me it the next day. No offense. Just remember about every part of a set.
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/11/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

the package was delayed
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent. no problems to report
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It’s even more than I have been expecting. The booster improves every type of signal for every operator inside large zones. What could be more significant? Has a number of advanced features. Recommended!
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The device is good. It works very well, without any errors.
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been looking for a device like this for a very long period. This was the best offer I found. I got the full set, which included everything necessary for the installation of the amplifier – all the antennas, cables and even mounting accessories. Additionally, they sent me a free lightning surge protector. What is more, I bought the booster with a great discount, so in the result I saved about €100. Isn’t it a bargain?
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/10/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk

Description:

Find best mobile phone signal booster for home, office, car & other! ✅ Free Delivery UK ✅ Cheap 3G/4G signal amplifier kits with reception antenna⭐ Works with all carriers. - Best prices. - 3-year warranty. - Wide range of mobile repeaters!

Address:
Myamplifiers
13/1 Line Wall Road,
GX11 1AA, Gibraltar
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 020 3872 2770
olga@zaruka.by
Authorized Representative:
Myamplifiers
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
100

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more