Calculated from 159 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 159 reviews since the 26/11/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's was easy and good!
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My store has been very good throughout. The support system and the options are perfect so far
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 05/01/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered brown and the actual product came in black - as I am going on holiday I didn’t have the opportunity to return the product
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It would be nice to have more information on the order status. Currently it is very minimal and doesn't allow to take any action on that.
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Mystore is good in terms of finding a good bargain, but unfortunately do not by electronics there due to the fact that they don't have a warranty on their product. They will only just make you send it back to them if the product doesnt work and then they'll refund you your money back... it's a pity there aren't highway stickers that are sold right now in december.
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy and fast.
17/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ok but I woud like a refund in case of a return item.
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A lot of variety and easy to navigate. Customer support is always helpful, although I would prefer to write emails rather than have phone calls.
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Is easy and I have peace of mind even when there is whatever issue with the parcels/products/buying experience.
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/12/2019

  • Page / 16

Information My-store.ch

Description:

With us, you are always en vogue, 365 days a year, with dicounts of up to 70%!

Address:
My-Store.ch
Flurstrasse 55
8048, Zürich
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 022 518 77 66
sav@my-store.ch
Authorized Representative:
My-Store.ch
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
159

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more