Customer reviews
-
Edit Flag
easy and fast!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I was very pleased with this service and would use Onepark again! Highly recommend.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The one thing was unclear is pedestrian access, so I entered the parking via the main car entrance 🤷🏻
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I am fed up with hidden charges so no service which has them is going to get a good review. Onepark charge an additional 1€ as a booking charge, a 10% increase on my fee simply for taking my money. Why? Everything is done on line there is no excuse it’s simply profiteering.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment. Onepark does indeed apply a service charge which has been set up to guarantee free cancellation of your reservation (within the time limits specified for each car park) and 24/7 telephone assistance for our customers. The service fee is 5% of the amount of any reservation equal to or greater than €10, with a maximum of €4.90. Thank you for your understanding.
-
Edit Flag
Everything is ok, from the booking process to the entry and exit from the selected parking lot.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The park is amazing, but it closes the door at 11 and opens at 6:30. During that time you are either trapped in or out.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Super easy app, helped a lot to find a good parking in Paris!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Molto facile e veloce
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very quick to respond to a query and easy to follow your instructions
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I had a great experience in Paris
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Clear instructions, easy to use, and we got a great rate
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Secure, easy to book and helpful staff
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Leaving the parking around 8.00am its has been very painful. The lift was not achieving your 4' floor moreover the lift was so dirty and very stinking! Going down with stairs the window door to achieve same floor was closed and the ticket did not open it. Luckily, another customer was coming at the same time and he was able to open the door to us.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. The our client's opinions are very important to us and we have therefore forwarded your comment to the corresponding department. For your next booking we invite you to contact us in order to help you find a suitable car park. Thank you for using Onepark
-
Edit Flag
Easy to book online ahead of arrival. Pressed the buzzer for entry. Hard to hear each other so took a ticket for access. Was able to speak to security once in the car park and he confirmed our booking. When leaving you just press the buzzer and give your booking reference once again.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The place is nice! In the instruction you should drawn how to get the bus!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Nothing to signal, as all went accordingly and very valuable website
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Good price and user interface is good.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
good service well done. Had only one small hiccup last time when the code did not work ( could have been me was in a rush) however took a ticket and when leaving again it worked all fine more offers would be welcome. I have not tried the parking places further afield as the corresponding bus drive towards the airport are not all that clear. Perhaps indicate what bus line one should take and provide time table The parking place behind the airport is attractive in terms of price but no idea how to get the the airport
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The only negative is that the shuttle bus was not running and the people at the airport gave mixed information.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Recommanded
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Good, no problems to report
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Perfect
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
A great service!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Informations claires associées à l'attribution du code d'accès Rappel des informations spécifiques la veille de l'utilisation de la prestation choisie
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
everything is OK
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Its easy to book and cheap. Great location near metro and big parking spots.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to book a parking spot
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very convenient and with fair prices. I would certainly use again if necessary and recommend.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very pleasant man who runs the car park. The bottle of chilled water each on our return from holiday was a lovely gesture.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Excellent service
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to book and to use, plus the option to cancel or change the order make all great.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy makes traveling less stressfull!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Betty nice, big parking spaces
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Yes
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
simple to use and efficient
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
easy friendly
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Besides having an agreed upon price the rest of the customer experience was hopeless. Leaving the parking garage was an unnecessary hassle. My license plate was known. My ticket showed the correct entry and exit time, yet I had to backup my car, get out, retrieve my email and then after several minutes I finally received an exit ticket. Apparently there are several communication steps missing in the process to make this a smooth customer experience. Will unlikely use this again.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry that you had some inconvenience with the parking. We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your comment to the quality department. We always want to improve the service for our clients. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next booking in order for us to help you finding a suitable car park. We will be happy to help you!
-
Edit Flag
Excellent customer service. Their service fee is quite high though.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Excellent experience!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to find parking even in difficult cities. Good prices.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Went to Paris and booked a spot ahead of time. It was great that the car license plate was already in their system so the gate for entry and exit was fully automated.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
All worked extremely well
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very good Easy checkin
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Good overall experience
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Clear And fast! Great app!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very hrlpful, very polite, in every way professional
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Good service. Efficient and Flexible... Flight was cancelled and were very flexible in pick up
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Tried in the app first. It was not possible to add my vehicle. Error message that the server cannot be reached. Then tried it online. Invalid license plate error message. Tried the third attempt with LOE instead of LÖ. Then it worked. People! There are umlauts in license plates in Europe!! Hopefully it will work out with parking then
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Super easy and good value
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
experience was ok but I will wait and see after using system
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to use.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The only issue I had was the difficulty in the website recognising my email address . It was painful
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
A good service and would use again
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Parking très propre et places assez larges Super accueil du gardien souriant et serviable. Je recommande !
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to book. Great price! Easy to enter with personal code, but diffucult to open the gate to leave.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
easy to use
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great app
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy convenient way to book and pay, providing the service I required. Was there an option to have car cleaned that I missed, or do you not offer that service?
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Quick to book and found spaces where other sites said they were full.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Always fast and the best solution available
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to navigate - all info needed easily accessible
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Everything was precise and great. Would revinmend to friends! thank you!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The only real problem we encountered was the fact there was no explanation provided that we should tap after the digital code for entrance the # sign. It was not clarified in the email sent to us but we found it at the FAQs. However, it was a problem initialy. Otherwise, everything went smouthly.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Always easy to book, and is our first choice when looking for parking near to the airport
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I was a bit disappointed that when I went to check my plate numbers and the phone rang that my reservation had not saved and then the price went up!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Love the arrival at the terminal, so simple just to hand over the keys the on return, car is there within minutes at Costa coffee. Jump in, off you go!!!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very quick and easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to use. Great selection.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I lost my mony! And customer Service closed the phone on my call. Thy do jot want to open the Garage to my car.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you couldn't use your reservation. We have received your email and we will get in touch with the parking in order to understand what happened exactly. One of our agents will answer to your email and will offer you a solution. We are again very sorry for this inconvenient.
Answer by anonymous anonymousFlagHi, I am very Happy with onepark l. The Problem was in the thierd Service (Garage). I want to give 5 stars and good Text for the onepark. I did it already in the Google app. Best regards Bassam
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Edit Flag
Easy to follow simple clear instructions
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Unfortunately, I had to pay twice. On arrival, I entered my code and the entry machine gave me a ticket. On exit, I had to pay again. Obviously, my code did not work.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your email and we are very sorry to hear that you had to pay again. We have sent you an email in order to study your case and to proceed with the refund. Thank you.
-
Edit Flag
Excellent experience....
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Qucik and easy way of finding inexpensive parking. Good map feature to select a car park in the right location. No complaints about the pricing - excellent value.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
C´est facile.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I am very pleased with Onepark. A large selection of parking in Paris, easy and quick booking process, clear directions to the parking lot and very favorable prices. Also in the parking lot, the entry and exit is hassle-free.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
When I book and ask for a cancellation, I would like to know clearly when the rerund will be. On one site, I see 3 days.. then 8 days.. not professional
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your email and we are sorry for the confusion. If you cancel a booking the refund can take up to 5-8 days depending on your bank. Kind regards
-
Edit Flag
Très facile
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy to book for parking charge.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
All good
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Trubblefree in and out multiply times. 25€ cheaper than SABA for 2 nights.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
First time using you . Very smooth in the meantime
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
If I search for airport parking, basel, it's not easy to find the F1 parking on your website.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It wasn't first time I have used this parking. Easy access for my van.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Globally easy to find a car park in a designed area Have used Onepark in the past with no problem. Hope it will goes on similarly for the next usage Onepark needs to ensure that large SUV can enter the garage, sometimes access is too tiny and curvy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy and without problems, to be recommended
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
my go to site
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Fast and effective.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Everything easy go.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy process from start to finish. Good choice of parking options and good prices.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I would have liked to be able to filter results. ie Valet, indoor, outdoor, short term, long term.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very efficient
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Excellent!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It was easy to navigate and efficient.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Parking barriers didn’t open automatically, had to take a ticket and talk to the staff. The staff didn’t talk English, so it was very complicated to resolve the situation and exit the parking.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you had problems leaving the car park. We have checked in the system and we can see that the booking was cancelled. We have forwarded your message to the quality department who will get in touch with the car park. Thank you for trusting in Onepark.
Answer by anonymous anonymousFlagHello, apparently I made a mistake, and I’ve booked parking for today instead of yesterday. Please do not cancel my booking and do not issue refund as I have used the parking yesterday, 17/08.
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your respond. However, your booking is already cancelled and refunded. But please do not worry. One of our colleagues will get in touch with you and will find a solution for your situation.
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Edit Flag
It was easy und clear.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Excellent
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
...
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It should be possible to allow extending the duration afterwards rather needing to Create a new booking from scratch for the same parking
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment. Should you exceed the duration of your booking, it is not necessary to modify or to do a new booking. According to the carpark policy, you will be asked to pay an extra-fee when leaving the carpark or, should a Onepark keyboard be installed, the corresponding amount will be charged directly on your credit card, when entering your code. In case for further questions in your next bookings please do not hesitate to contact us: https://www.onepark.co/contact Thank you for trusting in Onepark!
-
Edit Flag
Easy to book
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
easy to book
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Reviews displayed in chronological order