Customer reviews
-
Edit Flag
Nice garage up to a beautiful hotel lobby. Only problem was the exit was the same as the entrance. Kind of scary but luckily no one came in at the same time. When we entered we only had to back up and let them out. No problems
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The booking went smoothly the location and directions to the carpark are very clear When the payment had to be done I could not get the 10% discount they promised me ?
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment. We have sent you an email in order to understand to which promo code you are referring to. That way we can study your case. We are looking forward to your answer.
-
Edit Flag
Could be useful to include PayPal or other form of payment method. Since in The Netherlands the use of a Credit Card is not that commen.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy and efficient.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The Onepark app was very easy to navigate. The reservation process was simple and our reserved spot was exactly as expected according to the information provided on the app.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Can ne without tax
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great localisation.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Quick & easy booking with great flexibility
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Had to wait 20 minutes for registration, otherwise very good.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
All easy peasy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very good, great service. I would recommend.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Booking process straight forward snd essy, everything worked just fine.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Quick and cheap
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I was able to cancel and rebook twice with no extra fees. Very pleased, I'll be back!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
good website , no problem with booking, immediatelly confirmation
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
User friendly
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The mobile app is not easy to navigate.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment. We have sent you an email in order for you to explain us why you find our app dificult to use. We are looking for your respond and thank you for trusting in Onepark.
-
Edit Flag
The service is affordable, swift, safe and satisfying.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very simple operation to secure a good parking
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It was great. Perfectly easy, even the app is easy to use
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Horrible!!! To purchase it’s very easy, but the staff are very very rude. I was trying to get out and the barrier wasn’t opening i called the staff by phone and I explained in English because i don’t speak french they just ignored me 2 times, my lucky was a guy that was there in his car waiting for me to leave he called the staff and explained the barrier wasn’t working then they opened for me. I was a very stressful situation because they say it’s everything automatic the sensor read the plates and open the barrier. I got there almost 30 min waiting until this man appears with his car to help me.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are very sorry for the inconvenience which may have been caused. We have sent you an email in order to understand exactly the situation. As soon as we have your respond we will contact the parking. The opinion of our clients is very important to us and we recommend you to contact us for your next booking in order to help finding you a suitable parking: https://www.onepark.co/es/contact Thank you for your trust.
-
Edit Flag
Very easy to use, great service! You can park your car anywhere you want In Paris as they have so much options, and it's super easy and intuitive.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Relatively easy site to use, better if you know where the parking is situated.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The service is easy to use and provides a lot of options to choose from.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The booking was really easy and not complicated. France really needs more good websites like this. Thank you! P.S. Paypal as a payment method would be perfect
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to book and large choise of parkings in Paris.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Transaction failed twice, might even been not your problem but I was stressed to try it three time until the booking went through
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have checked in the system and you have one booking in error. This happened because the payment did not go through. However, we can see that finally you were able to book and your booking is already finished. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next booking. We are happy to help you.
-
Edit Flag
There were some problems with the payment process from mobile version of the website
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy and good service all over
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
They make it so confusing you book a parking multiple times. Be careful and make sure they refund you
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment. We have just checked in the system and we can see that you have 2 bookings in error where the payment was not successfull, one cancelled booking which is already refunded in one confirmed booking. In case you have not received your refund we invite you to contact us through our contact form: https://www.onepark.co/contact
-
Edit Flag
everything alright. At least for the moment
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I initially wrongly set the time why using a confusing 12h format?
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Pratique
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Clear instructions, easy to navigate and convenient to use
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy access and booking process.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great Service. Great price for the service. Very friendly. Like dealing with family.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
N/A
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy to use and reasonable price
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Unfortunately, it did not work with the registration at the entrance on Sunday. No answer on the device, so we actually paid twice. I would not recommend registering in advance.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry that you had a bad experience with the parking. We have send you an email to get more information and to proceed with the refund. Thank you.
-
Edit Flag
It’s the second time I book the park, basically the second time it’s an extension of the first, i try to change the end date and wasn’t possible, i mailed the help service and didn’t help…it’s not possible to change date not with mail nor within the account
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment. As already explained in the email it is not necessary to do a new booking. You simply need to introduce the code when leaving the car park. The supplement will be charged directly from your credit card. Thank you for booking with Onepark.
Answer by anonymous anonymousFlagMaybe I was not so clear, I mailed the help desk before the week was ended, asking to extend the booking for another week, for the simple reason I have asked for the first week for the multi entry/exit service…I tried to make more clear as possible…second problem in the section “my booking” its not possible to extend the time and not even select for the multi entry/exit. For the rest I appreciate the quick and kind reply for help desk. For sure I’d suggest to implement the internet option on the web page, I hope I ll be helpful Best regard
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Edit Flag
Easy to use. Only trouble was that the language option isn’t displayed on the phone
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Was a bit skeptical in the beginning. But it all worked out great
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I’ve done a mistake but with customer service help, all went well and easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
——-
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I had some tremendous customer service. It was my first time using the service and I did not understand the single entry vs multiple entry concept. Also i needed multiple entry which was not possible directly on the platform. I contacted the help center who gave me good advice and changed my booking at the back end. They did this despite my email mistakes. Really surprised at such good service and nice people.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
easy and clear to navigate around site
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It is a good place in Paris
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Excellent service!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Rezerwacja perfekcyjnie działa, bardzo polecam Anna
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Ottia app di facile utilizzo. Consigliatissima anche per i prezzi molto convenienti.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
APK2 is probably one of the best parking deals you can find in Granada. You just have to press on the information button when you leave and tell them your booking number and license plate number. It went really smooth. We really didn’t use the car during our time there so we just parked it for 2 days and then left to the next city. Would certainly recommend.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
can we have PAYPAL as a payment option please
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
very quick responses to e-mail inquiries! great!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I was not please to see a website generated option didn’t exist on the app which offered more expensive ones!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear so. To understand better your case we have sent you an email with some questions. That way we will be able to understand what happened and to provide you an explanation. Thank you.
-
Edit Flag
Always the best solution
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It has always been easy to find a parking nearby destination and at a correct price.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
good
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Always a good service with great prices.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
As I rent a car at the airport I was unable to give data about the type of car and its licence number - it would be good if there would be the choice to indicate that the type and number of the car are unknown yet and will be stated at arrival in the garage
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Alles hat super geklappt und Preis Leistung war auch ausgezeichnet.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I'm a recurring customer because the service is very good and the price is competitive.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Always the best dolution available
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
At first I strugled a bit with the different locations at the airport but in the end it was easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy to use site. No problems.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Good options that are not normally available in the regular search, e.g. long duration parking
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Environmental friendly website and easy to interact with.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It wasn't clear that I had to enter the code before the exit bar.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Everything is great.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I had to pay the ticket on place despite of paid reservation.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear Michal, thank you for your comment and we are sorry that you had to pay again in order to exit the car park. We have just sent you an email in order to get more information about what happened. We are looking forward to your respond and we will do our best in order so solve the situation.
-
Edit Flag
Great customer service at garage!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It was clear and went smoothly. Hovewer, you should write car dimension limits in the lift. I barely made it in my Audi A7z
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
NGE CATHÉDRALE Public Car Park was easy to find and access. The numbered spaces are spacious, the parking areas and facilities (reception area and WC) are pleasant and clean. A gentleman in the office helped us with a query at about 1230pm and we have rarely encountered anyone so good-natured and helpful. He spoke such good English, he put our poor French to shame. He put smiles on our faces and as we drove home we declared him our human-being of the day!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Always excellent
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I rate it down this time as there are a couple of things I disliked lately: 1) I only received a push notification by TXT 20 mins after the deadline to cancel, when I realised I'd made a mistake. I could have cancelled it for free, well instead I lost my money... 2) the mobile app date picker doesn't show the names of the days. So I need a diary handy. Otherwise it's fine. I liked the summer discount.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very simple and straightforward.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Best prices, easy to book, modify and cancel reservations.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Gute Instruktionen, guter Parkplatz, guter Preis.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
All good
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to use and update/amend
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy ! Practical way to find long(er) term inexpensive parking in Paris ! What more could one ask for ?
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
All was easy but I can not find how to open barrier by the App on smartfone.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Bjr vous avez mais le sourd aussi le prendre de texte SMS ça impossible en telephone Votre respectez Cordialement
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very good location, reasonable price, clean, the entrance may seem a bit narrow if you’re not a good driver lol, staff is nice and helpful
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy code system for entrance, enough space.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Always saves you money, works very well in Paris!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I used it before and was so happy with the experience that I came back. Really easy, fast and cheap :)
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Accueil courtois , infos précises
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Everything was good.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Site was poor, not clear, took multiple attempts to book. Paid €9.00 for three hours in Valencia only to find when I got there that the going rate was only €5.25 RIP OFF! Sent an email of complaint, didn't get an answer. One very unsatisfied customer, won't be using your services again. Will review on Google etc accordingly.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you are not satisifed. We would like to inform you that we have successfully received your complaint and our corresponding department is studying your case. We would like to remind you that the customer service is available via phone and email from monday to friday from 09:00 to 19:00. For any emergencies you can call our emergency line which is available 24/7.
-
Edit Flag
Facilidad de búsqueda y reserva, así como precios más bajos que en otras apps.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Perfect
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy simple fast great price great location
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The mobile application made it easy to find, book, and secure parking in a congested metropolitan city.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy, clear, choice of different parkings
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I've used Onepark repeatedly. With a good price for parking close to the airport for much less than a taxi and often less than even Metro, it just makes sense. J'ai utilisé Onepark à plusieurs reprises. Avec un bon prix pour se garer près de l'aéroport pour beaucoup moins qu'un taxi et souvent même moins qu'un métro, c'a du sens.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very good site, plenty of choice and flexibility. Always use it when travelling from Geneva airport
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
All process very easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to use, wide choice and great value, a repeat customer.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
xxx
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Best service
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Reviews displayed in chronological order