Customer reviews
-
Edit Flag
Excellent parking, emplacements bien indiqués, de nombreuses places disponibles, facile d'accès et très bon prix ! Je recommande
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy to see where parking is available and book it
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Parking was easily accessible as a driver and as a pedestrian as well with the Onepark code.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
very good
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to use! Great price!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy to use and fast to book
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
What a great system!!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to use, great selection, and flexibility coupled with competitive prices.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Remark: exchanging the ticket with print of mail confirmation is not very practical, this should be done with the app. Payment : option to pay with Bip&Go?
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great location for main hospital
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Always a great experience
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
AERPARK was amazing service!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
----
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
super easy booking, loads of choice, excellent prices for a month stay
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It was fast and very easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
All pre-filled-in completely satisfactorily.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
took a while with the confirmation in the app. Never got an e mail with the code :-(
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear Hans, thank you for your comment. We have just checked in the system and your confirmation email has been successfully sent on Apr 28, 2021 9:41 am to the email adress registered in your Onepark account. The code is written on the second page. Have you checked your spam folder? We invite you to add the Onepark adress to your contact list so that none of our email will be considered as spam. Please note that you can also download and print your email confirmation from your Onepark personal account, from the "My bookings" tab. For any further doubts please do not hesitate to contact us through our contact form https://www.onepark.co/de/contact
-
Edit Flag
Das Umbuchen hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy, fast, clear. Respectful and friendly staff.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy and quick But min 24 hours before
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The app is easy to use. HOWEVER the service at the parking lot is terrible. I did not get an entry code. I had to go through the "office". Which is closed at 4 every day and closed on weekends. Impossible to get the ticket corresponding to my booking, if arriving after hours. This is absolutely unacceptable and you should please get in contact with APK2 El Molino Marbella to resolve this problem.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear Susan, thank you for your comment and we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We want to inform you that we are already in touch with the parking in order to find a solution to this problem. Please do not hesitate to contact us via phone or mail in case you have any doubts for your next booking: https://www.onepark.co/contact Thank you for trusting in Onepark.
-
Edit Flag
Good clear website
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy to use service which offers a great flexibility.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
There was no one in the garage to give voucherboekje. And nobody emailed me back
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for the inconvenience. After checking in the system we can see that according to our email exchanges from the 19th of April, your case was successfully solved. Thank you for trusting in Onepark.
-
Edit Flag
Clear, easy and fast.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy and fast!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
........
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great process! Easy and very user friendly. Within minutes I found the perfect park for me at a great price. Also, customer support was just perfect! The person I spoke with was extremely professional and was able to help me very quickly. Recommend 100%!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
....
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Everything ok.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
had a problem when booking my car into carpark and onepark were very helpful in assisting me
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The garage was unaware of our reservation and getting in and out was inconvenient, requiring significant discussion with the garage attendants. We did not have the bar code necessary for getting in and out.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with your booking. We have sent you an email in order to understand what happened exactly. We kindly ask you to check your spam folder.
-
Edit Flag
I was surprised to see how easy it is to book a parking spot in Paris centre.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very convenient and easy process of booking and payment for the parking
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
very efficient
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
went through lots of sites this is ALWAYS the easiest!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Essy, fast and clear
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I took a ticket upon entering but wasn't sure of the procedure with my pre-paid number. I asked an attendant who was cleaning and he sorted it out, gave me a ticket that could be used to enter and exit. He was helpful, good service.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy and quick! Super service and very close to the airport. Reasonably prices!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Simplement parfait - rien à dire de plus
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Todo fácil y cómodo!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I have used One Park for the third time now and I am seriously impressed by their customer service and immediate response. My partner lives in Paris and I am in the UK and often drive to Paris to transport goods so parking is essential. Otherwise it’s €64 per day street parking!!! Thank you guys!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
I wish I knew this app before. It really changes my life.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
easy to use
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Chciałem wykonać rezerwację dla dwóch aut mogłem wydrukować tylko jedną rezerwacje.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment. We would like to inform you that one booking corresponds to one vehicle. That means that if you want to book for 2 vehicles you need to do 2 seperate bookings. We verified in our system and we are happy to confirm that you have 2 confirmed bookings. Please do not hesitate to contact us via our contact form for any further information: https://www.onepark.co/contact
-
Edit Flag
Easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Excellent user experience
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Slightly more expensive than other similar services, but excellent prestation!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very satisfied with the service, platform, team!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy and fast app to check and book a car parking spot. In my case, there were a large variety of options
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Web site very badly run, no confirmation of reservation. Leading to a double reservation from me. !!!! Please provide a form of communication for us, your clients!!!
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagDear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for the inconveniences which may have been caused. As explained in the respond to your email we experienced a little technical problem which is now already solved. Therefore, one of your bookings was sucessfully confirmed and the other one refunded. We are again sorry for the inconveniences.
-
Edit Flag
App easy to use, information provided clear concise. Very good canceling policy.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Parfait
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Simple the best
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
it is ambiguous to read that entering the code puts an end to the parking, when the option "multiple entries/exits" has been chosen : one is afraid to exit the first time.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Good experience. Needs to add paypal as a payment method
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Easy and convenient
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Beh good
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
EXTREMLY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING .
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great option to find parking either in public or private spots
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very good indeed
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
J’utilise one park depuis des mois et je le trouve génial. Après il faut bien vérifier les parking, mais celui que je prends souvent est super et très pratique !
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
very easy
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
No information on hotel closure
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagHello, Thank you for your comment which allows us to provide a better service. Unfortunately, we were not informed about the closure of the hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience which may have been caused. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next booking: https://www.onepark.co/contact We are happy to help you!
-
Edit Flag
Purchasing is fine although the machines do not read the bar codes well. Also pedestrian access to the parking is terrible, not available from outside the hotel and very poorly lit. The parking itself does not feel secure.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great service
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Good clear website for making the booking
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It took me a bit of time to find out whether multiple entrances/exits of the car park were possible. Otherwise anything went fine.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Simple, clear, efficient, probably less expensive yhan regular proces
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Fast and easy reservation
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
nooo
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Great customer service
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
We dropped our car off and were on our way to the airport within 10 minutes. Coming back, they were also there waiting for us at the airport to drive us the 12 or so minutes back to our car. Good, friendly service, would use again.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
It is easy to make changes to your bookings, however, you should inform that it is really not an edit but a new charge to your account eventhough the reimbursement is made within a reasonable time. Also a bit more clarity at the time of booking that it is a one entry, one exit.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Not the first time I use Onepark. Everything is always OK.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
IS VERY GOOD
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
The website states that a shuttle bus to the airport can be available at preferential rates. Due to the coronavirus, this is not true at present. The website should be updated to give this information. The website also doesn't inform that you can wait 40 minutes or more for a public bus. So the hotel reception offered to arrange a taxi for us. The cost was an enormous 30€ for the 9 minute trip to the airport. In future we'll leave our car at home in Paris, and take a taxi all the way to the airport. I've given 2 stars because the hotel reception lady and the taxi driver were polite.
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Answer by onepark.coFlagHello, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for this experience. We have sent you an email in order to receive more information and to study your case. We look forward to your respond.
-
Edit Flag
Really good
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
-
Edit Flag
Very easy and comprehensive
Review of , following an experience of by A A. *
*Pseudonymized data at the request of the author
Reviews displayed in chronological order