Calculated from 115 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 193 reviews since the 19/05/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient service. I would recommend.
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good if you haven't got time and you don't mind paying a bit extra
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 16/10/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
14/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, prompt in every respect.
07/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/10/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I am a part of a non profit organisation, and as the Google link to this company came up under searching companies house I paid a large fee before realising that I was paying for them to file documentation that I could do myself for the fraction of the cost. IT NEEDS TO BE MADE CLEAR THAT YOU ARE NOT PART OF COMPANIES HOUSE BUT AN INDEPENDENT COMPANY OFFERING A SERVICE CHARGING A FEE ON TOP OF THE FEE SET BY COMPANIES HOUSE. I am very angry that because this is not made clear my organisation is now having to pay £34.00 on top of the fee set by Companies House. I have now got to look into trying to get this money back as I feel my organisation has been scammed by you.
30/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 30/08/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I had questions while filling out the online registration form but was unable to contact anyone at the number provided.
21/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Seems like a complete con.
I thought I was dealing directly with Companies House but this lot got involved. Now all I'm getting is people bothering me trying to offer me Banking Accounts
17/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I am a total novice when it comes to business, but even I could navigate through the pages.
Using it on my phone was a bit of as issue as it kept sending me back pages when I was trying to delete things.
16/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is very good and easy to navigate, and the product is value for money and well designed I love it and would rate it with 5 Stars
06/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/09/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

xcxcx
05/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/09/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Onlinefilings.co.uk

Description:

OnlineFilings™ is the all-in-one Companies House and HMRC filing platform to start and run a business online. Whether you want to start your company, file for Companies House or HMRC, or need help with opening a Business Bank Account, you can find all these services at OnlineFilings™. OnlineFilings™ has a direct electronic link with Companies House, meaning that the filing and secretarial software you are using on the platform have all been tested and authorised by the government.

Address:
Online Filings Ltd
Studio 210, Curtain House
134-146 Curtain Road
EC2A 3AR, London
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 020 3872 2696
support@onlinefilings.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Online Filings Ltd
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
115

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more