Calculated from 116 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 204 reviews since the 19/05/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely eervice
12/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 10/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient service
11/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service and accompanied with fantastic options to complete the package. Great job
28/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They were very helpful, and gave me confidence.
26/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
23/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 20/11/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

be careful I was taken to this website - you don't need to spend any money to fill new information on company house. This is a sham and a total waste of money which I will be trying to get back
mark Llewelyn Evans
13/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to complete and swift to receivw
06/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/11/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Asked for a simple problem to be rectified. Cost £8 4 day or £30 sameday Services with companies house...online filings response... pay them £50 to fix it because “Entrepreneurs should focus on running their business and not be dealing with administrative tasks! ”
... my bottom line is my business...
01/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and easy questions, full details provided by Online Filings and updates received at each stage.
Choices given at each stage on products offered.
30/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to use and it took around 10min for me to fill everything.
29/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/10/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Onlinefilings.co.uk

Description:

OnlineFilings™ is the all-in-one Companies House and HMRC filing platform to start and run a business online. Whether you want to start your company, file for Companies House or HMRC, or need help with opening a Business Bank Account, you can find all these services at OnlineFilings™. OnlineFilings™ has a direct electronic link with Companies House, meaning that the filing and secretarial software you are using on the platform have all been tested and authorised by the government.

Address:
Online Filings Ltd
Studio 210, Curtain House
134-146 Curtain Road
EC2A 3AR, London
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 020 3872 2696
support@onlinefilings.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Online Filings Ltd
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
116

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more