Calculated from 722 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 722 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, received items quickly, also needed to return a few things, money was refunded really quickly. Will definitely shop with Patatam again
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick delivery and the item was packaged excellently. I'll certainly be using this site again!!
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 22/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Clothes were great. The only thing that makes me rate low is the sizing I selected 12.months and 3 of the items were 9-12 months. Thankfully my little boy is 10 months and still on the small side so he can still get wear out of them, otherwise I would've been disappointed. I will order again but be a bit more careful with sizes
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message. Please accept our apologies in the confusion with the sizing on children's items. At the moment we do not have the sizing brackets; this is something to be added onto the website as it is going to be updated and relaunched in the next few weeks. Unfortunately this looks to be an error when process the items onto the website from the initial launch of the website.

Again my apologies about this, we have made production aware when processing the items to ensure the smaller month size, until the update on the site is complete to avoid any further confusion.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fabulous,products,and great service
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 22/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wish I had known about your site sooner will always come back and recommended to family and friends...…..Well done Guys and Ladies
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant! Clothes are as good as new and at a fraction of a price! Really happy.
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely the easiest and speedy sites I’ve ever used and the clothes are brilliant.
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really fab. Goods were clean and beautifully packaged, fast delivery. Will definitely order again 👍
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 21/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic little website with easy returns
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 22/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love this shop, great clothes in excellent condition, prices and service fantastic !!
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 22/01/2019

  • Page / 73

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
722

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more