Calculated from 344 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3813 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

navigation ok, delivery expensive, product no good
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Susan,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review with us, we are sad to hear that your product has not worked efficiently. The calcium in the tablets contribute to the normal functioning of digestive enzymes. The fennel facilitates urinary elimination as It has draining properties. It also participates in the detoxification of the organism.
We hope you will start to see more results with the remaining weeks.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Still rate delivery as not good. Not being able to see the Sanareva reply as to when I click on "see the message" I get a blank page. When I tried to answer and tell you this got a message "no-reply" to this email". I have wasted enough time on this tried but got nowhere. I will not be replying or opening any more massages emails. Still the same delivery was poor. If, if reply was because of Covid then why over all the period of Covid on my many other suppliers of orders I have made which has to be 30 plus have they arrived on time or at a decent delivery time. You have asked for my opinion and I have spent time to do it. My opinion stays the same.
19/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/06/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I understand that due to the pandemic the shipping may take longer, but it would be a good idea to keep the clients posted and update them about their order and how long it may take to arrive, or at least let them know that you are taking care of that.
15/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/03/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Mariana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are sorry if you feel that we have not communicated effectively with our customers during this period regarding potential delays incurred to the delivery of their orders. Unfortunately, the situation has been changing so quickly that we have not been able to contact all of our customers individually to update them on the status of their order. We have, however, been updating our site with a notice from our CEO that gives a general idea of the current situation: https://www.sanareva.co.uk/covid-19-information

As always, we also invite customers to contact our customer service team at any point for an update on their order and we will be happy to help.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My ordered product was good quality, good price, but the courier service was not good. Please send my order next time with another courier.
20/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/01/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Ferenc,

We are so pleased that you like your product! We also pride ourselves on our reasonable prices!

Our apologies if our courier service did not match the quality service provided by Sanareva. We are always working with them to improve our customers' overall buying experience.

Thank you for shopping with us!


Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took a while for my order to arrive. There was no special deals for first time buyers
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Carla,

Thank you for your review.

Our delivery time is a little longer than some other companies but that is because we are based in the South of France, which is what allows us to offer our products at such a great price! So we hope our customers understand why we cannot offer express delivery.


Although we do not offer special deals for first time buyers, our Sanareva Savings scheme allows you to start building credit from the very first order you place with us! You gain back some of the money spent on your order to redeem on your next one (or save up!). We feel that this is a realyl good way of rewarding our loyal customers!

Thank you for shopping with us and we hope you like your products!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The goods are OK, BUT, the delivery was very expensive and very very slow
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/12/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Norman,

We are so pleased that you're happy with your order and the quality of our products! We're working hard with our courier to speed up delivery times but, as an internationally-based company, there is only so much we can do to reduce the speed of transit!

Thanks for shopping with Sanareva!

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Had to phone through my order as could not purchase online.
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Sylvia,

Our apologies that you had trouble with purchasing on our website.

We hope that you are pleased with your purchase and that you found our customer service team helpful when they placed your order with you over the phone!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Reasonable experience but I had difficulty processing online and had to phone my order through to complete it, in the end, so wasted a lot of time. However, the products I ordered were worth it, so thank you.
22/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Sylvia,

We are sorry that you had trouble placing your order. However, it is great to hear that you are happy with your items!

Thanks for shopping with us!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I had to inquire about the order and delivery as I didn't received a confirmation email. received the order as expected in the end
14/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/09/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

delivery was too long and could not get information correctly
05/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/09/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Micheline,

We are sorry that you feel you could not get information from us easily. What was the information that was lacking?

Kind regards,
Sanareva
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
344

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more