Calculated from 1009 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2570 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My plug is ok but I didn’t realise it wasn’t an English plug I need an adaptor with it. I didn’t expect this when I purchased on uk Amazon. But the plug itself is good!
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fast delivery and original product, however, the packaging can be improved - product arrived half opened.
13/01/2019 by .

Order date 27/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The brush is too thick so I am using the brush on my tube mascara
11/01/2019 by .

Order date 25/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website looked fine; however, when my package finally arrived it looked like someone had been through it. I was not happy.
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 19/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website is good but the delivery set was poor.
I have not been able to try the products yet due to late delivery
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good
04/01/2019 by .

Order date 17/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I usually have excellent service from this company, but for my order on 5th November I still haven’t received it. I have sent an email about this and am waiting for a response.
23/12/2018 by .

Order date 05/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I like sanarevas service and product but the order I made on October 31st wasn’t delivered. When I chased on November 16 I was told the order was returned from the courier back to sanareva on November 10. I wasn’t notified of this! A new order was sent out on November 16 but that means I’ll have been without the cream for 2+ weeks as I ran out of my other cream supply on November 9 and expected the new cream to be here by now.
19/12/2018 by .

Order date 31/10/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

To start with, the delivery of my previous order took over 2 weeks to arrive. It was only a small box, about the size of a cigarette packet. Then, when I went to order more, there was no stock. Okay, not a problem, but they were out of stock for some while, so I chose an option that notifies me by email when they are back in stock. Nothing. I checked out the website the other week, and the product was in stock, so I ordered some. A few days ago, I got an email telling me they were back in stock. Arrrgghh!
15/12/2018 by .

Order date 27/10/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Nice enough face wash but didn’t help keep skin blemish free. Wouldn’t recommend
11/12/2018 by .

Order date 06/10/2018

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1009

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more