Calculated from 1060 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3651 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took a while for my order to arrive. There was no special deals for first time buyers
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Carla,

Thank you for your review.

Our delivery time is a little longer than some other companies but that is because we are based in the South of France, which is what allows us to offer our products at such a great price! So we hope our customers understand why we cannot offer express delivery.


Although we do not offer special deals for first time buyers, our Sanareva Savings scheme allows you to start building credit from the very first order you place with us! You gain back some of the money spent on your order to redeem on your next one (or save up!). We feel that this is a realyl good way of rewarding our loyal customers!

Thank you for shopping with us and we hope you like your products!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Had to phone through my order as could not purchase online.
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Sylvia,

Our apologies that you had trouble with purchasing on our website.

We hope that you are pleased with your purchase and that you found our customer service team helpful when they placed your order with you over the phone!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Reasonable experience but I had difficulty processing online and had to phone my order through to complete it, in the end, so wasted a lot of time. However, the products I ordered were worth it, so thank you.
22/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Sylvia,

We are sorry that you had trouble placing your order. However, it is great to hear that you are happy with your items!

Thanks for shopping with us!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I had to inquire about the order and delivery as I didn't received a confirmation email. received the order as expected in the end
14/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/09/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

delivery was too long and could not get information correctly
05/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/09/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Micheline,

We are sorry that you feel you could not get information from us easily. What was the information that was lacking?

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Reasonably priced products but the order took longer than expected to arrive.
09/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/07/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Great for ordering goods. Tracking information would be better in English rather than French.
03/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/07/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I didn't realize this face cream was tinted so I can't use it and I'm very dissappointed that I didn't realize it when ordering,it wasn't clear
17/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

the package took too long to arrive and the box was a bit crushed, thankfully it didn't damage the product
16/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/06/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Your delivery is very bad i had a lot of trouble with my delivery.
13/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/06/2019

  • Page / 6

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1060

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more