Calculated from 716 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4677 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took quite a while for the product to be delivered.
04/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/11/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Very expensive for what it is. - an amalgam of moulded plastic components. Ordered from the U.K. site. Item delivered had notations in French! No big deal but a bit sloppy nevertheless.
21/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/11/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

We're sorry to hear that you're not satified with this product.

If you wish to return your products to us, here is the address:

OP'7 Sanareva
lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850 Montrabé
France

Please make sure to include your order n°200295364 so that once we receive the parcel you will be contacted by someone from our logistics team to proceed with a refund of the product,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Unfortunately a delay with delivery although not the company’s fault leaves me leaving only three star review apart from that the goods were excellent and the price very competitive also wouldn’t hesitate in ordering again
17/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 22/10/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Site was reasonable to navigate. Not a huge amount of description of products. And it took 11 days from ordering to get delivered. And the description of the product that came with it, isn’t particularly detailed either.
01/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/10/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 working hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take from 4 to 6 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated, excluding an additional delay that may add on if your parcel gets retained in customs.

Your parcel was dispatched on the 15/10 and was delivered within 6 working days.

Thank you for your understanding,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The item arrived and was as expected but it took quite a while to get here. One can make allowance for the current delivery problems throughout the country but there seemed no way to track the parcel.
17/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/09/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Christine,

Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take from 4 to 6 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated, excluding an additional delay that may add on if your parcel gets retained in customs.

Your order was dispatched on 27/09 but was blocked in customs for 72 hours, which explains the delay of delivery. We unfortunately don't have any control on that.

We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you are satisfied with your item.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Site is difficult to navigate and delivery although paid for is very slow. It takes over 7 days to deliver. Im in London UK and i ordered items 9 days ago, paid for delivery, and still waiting.
15/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/09/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Angela,

Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take from 4 to 6 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated, excluding an additional delay that may add on if your parcel gets retained in customs.

Your order was dispatched on 28/09 and delivered on 06/10. It was retained in customs for 48 hours, we unfortunately do not have any control of that.

Thank you for your understanding,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The products were great but delivery wasn't. Over £9 by Royal Mail - but no tracking. The parcel arrived without any notice so I wasn't in. Two of us had to drive to the local Royal Mail depot (because there is no parking) on a Saturday to collect the parcel.
04/09/2021

following an experience of 17/08/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

Due to Brexit, we have had to change our courier fees as our warehouse is based in the South of France.

Our new courier is the French partner of Royal Mail in the UK which we are currently offering at £7.90 and for which you are allowed free delivery for orders above £79. This service does not require any extra custom fees.

Regarding delivery, could you please check your spams ? As Royal Mail should normally notify the day before delivery.

We are sorry about the inconvenience caused,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good choice of products, which is why I chose them. But the logistics are too slow: it took 5 days before the parcel was sent and it then went through Spain and Holland to get to UK. I chose this site because I thought it would be a quick delivery. I was mistaken.
27/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/08/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your personnal shopping experience with us.

We are sorry to hear your order took so long to proceed, we will make sure we do better next time if you do choose to shop with us again.

Our warehouse is based in the South of France, the goods should normally take between 3 and 5 Business days to arrive to destination. Visibly, yours took 6 days to arrive.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We remain entirely available for any other enquire.

Best regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The navigation was a bit relegated ( difficult to found the product at first then it appeared on the 2nd search) The lack of communication or non-response to any inquiry when requested. Unable to have a live interaction with none via chat, phone call or rapid email. A big disappointment.
27/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/06/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear customer,
Our website is based in France and all communication is solely made by email. Our customer service team has 48 hours to answer any claim opened by a cliente.
We hope this information will help !
Thanks for shopping with us

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Product at a good price but took far too long to arrive
20/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/05/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

Due to Brexit, we have had to change our courier fees. Our warehouse is based in France. The usual delivery delays is 5 working days but the customs do sometimes hold parcels for a few days.

Kind regards,
Sanareva
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
Holding Omniphar 07
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Holding Omniphar 07
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
716

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more