Calculated from 357 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4009 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I have only given the service 3 stars as it took too long for the order to be processed and arrive, but this could have been due to the Christmas period. However, I will order again when my supplies are low.
01/01/2021

following an experience of 08/12/2020
Anonymised information

Response from sanareva
Dear Janet,

As explained on the website; Sanareva is encountering a delay in processing because our warehouse is based in the south of France. Currently, the country has gone back into lockdown regarding covid-19.
Once with our courier, your parcel should take 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.
Not to be taken into account are the Christmas bank holidays and New Year bank holidays which results in you receiving your parcel in time.

We hope you enjoy your products and thank you for shoppin with us!

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Although overall I am pleased with my order, it was very slow to arrive.
06/12/2020

following an experience of 14/11/2020
Anonymised information

Response from sanareva
thank you for shopping with us we hope your exparience is better next time

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I Have ordered these products many times and have always been 100% happy with the entire service, but this time, the products were badly packaged, broken and leaking.
03/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/10/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Sanderson thank you for your faithfulness we really apologise for this bad experience please do not hesitate to contact our customer service by email: service.international@santediscount.com or by phone: 02037 693 237 we are opened from monday to friday 8am-5pm and will kindly assist you in the best way possible

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took a good few days for my order to be delivered , even with covid it took longer than i thought
26/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 05/11/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear jayne thank you for your review we are realy sorry for the delay as you know we are in lockdown here in france that is what the delay is due to but we are doing all we can to satisfy all of our client delivery each parcel as fast as possible

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Product took longer to deliver tham informed, orginal want frontline spray that was advertised on front type pages but not found in site
25/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Only 7 days in but currently no improvement . Did take there time to arrive.
25/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Even though I gave a specified delivery address the product was sent to me direct. Disappointed with that as I will now have to forward it on as I purchased it for my mother who is self isolating
10/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery was a bit long for the price I paid.
09/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

One of the tablet was squashed out from the box.They needed to be protected by bubble wraps.
06/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I love the products but the website is not good. To place my order, I needed to phone because the site would not accept my order ---- the product was 'too long'! Also, I do not like needing to stay in for the day to receive an order; yes, there was an opportunity to leave it with a neighbour. I prefer a delivery company to give me a n hour slot or rwo hour slot if need be. Will I use Sanavera again? Yes, probably.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/09/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
357

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more