Calculated from 1416 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3284 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Sanareva offered me weather i get refund for a parcel which i didn't receive or reorder it and get it delivered by a reliable delivery company. i chose the latter, i received it I think within 5 wording days.
Sanareva website has 2 delivery options, i would urge customers to choose the option where a signature is required.
I will still use Sanareva for future orders
19/05/2019 by .

Order date 03/04/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I got a sample in a magazine and it was fabulous. When I got the real thing it made my face look wrinkly and dry so I'm not using it now. It might be better for young skin but it's not for me.
10/05/2019 by .

Order date 24/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Slow delivery
07/05/2019 by .

Order date 21/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Product as described but took too long to be delivered
05/05/2019 by .

Order date 17/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took to long for Delivery.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 18/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good prices, but the delivery took very long. Parcel tracking website didn't work and was only available in French. When trying to call helpline, waited good few minutes, got an automatic notification in French and then got disconnected.
30/04/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's not for me, my skin is very dry, because I suffer from hypothyroidism, I'm not happy, I'm sorry.
29/04/2019 by .

Order date 12/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Was the only website that stocked the soother I was looking for. Fairly quick delivery, could have been faster.
26/04/2019 by .

Order date 10/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I think the postal charges to high.
23/04/2019 by .

Order date 08/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

This product only had one tooth brush head. The British one had two brush heads!
21/04/2019 by .

Order date 02/03/2019

  • Page / 6

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1416

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more