Calculated from 1156 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2883 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

product slow to arrive
21/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I found the website annoying, mainly because when I followed the 'tracking' option, it simply led me back to the main site. But my wife was perfectly happy with the product, thank you.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Quck until the products that ordered were dispatched. But packing seemed a bit rough. Delivered with a big carton even small items.
16/03/2019 by .

Order date 28/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product was as described. However, there was no update on the delivery, which took very long to arrive and I couldn't even check where the parcel was.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 24/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It meets SLA
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 20/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

great website, however delivery took quite some time.
06/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Excellent
03/03/2019 by .

Order date 13/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website displayed a variety of an item which they do not stock. I was unaware of this when I ordered it, and so the wrong variety of product was sent to me.
02/03/2019 by .

Order date 11/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Too complex to navigate
25/02/2019 by .

Order date 09/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Great Website and products but took way too long to be delivered
22/02/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1156

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more