Calculated from 344 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3813 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

navigation ok, delivery expensive, product no good
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Susan,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review with us, we are sad to hear that your product has not worked efficiently. The calcium in the tablets contribute to the normal functioning of digestive enzymes. The fennel facilitates urinary elimination as It has draining properties. It also participates in the detoxification of the organism.
We hope you will start to see more results with the remaining weeks.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to order and to track my parcel. Delivery did not took long. Order was well packed and undamaged. Good experience.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Alex,

We are so pleased that you decided to give Sanareva a chance !
We really pride ourselves on offering top quality products, which are not always easy to find in the UK, for a good price and even have in-house pharmacists to help us select only the best and most thoroughly tested products for our customers.

Glad to hear that you will continue ordering your products with us - remember to to make the most of your Sanareva Savings!!!

Thanks for shopping with us,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service - easy to order from website, quick delivery and high quality products.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with the ease of getting around the site and prompt dispatch of my order.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good product. Arrived promptly. Well priced.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent site, easy to use. They stock hard-to-get products at competitive prices, with very fast delivery. Sanareva are a godsend.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, good communication, order spot on. I got scared after reading reviews as I'd already ordered, but I think the problems were due to lockdown and people unrealistic expectations.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to order, good communication throughout the process, quick delivery. Will purchase again on this website. Happy customer
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and smooth delivery.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 35

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
344

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more