Calculated from 1156 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2883 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Delivery takes a lot of time ...had to wait for almost a week after placing the order to receive it.
21/03/2019 by .

Order date 03/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is easy to read, not overfull.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 03/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a problem with the delivery service and they did all they could to assist me.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 02/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 02/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery sensible price highly recommended
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 03/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate website, good products
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 02/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Phillips airfloss didn’t work had to return it so tried calling customer service unfortunately it was recorded message in French and got disconnected many times .Surprisingly email worked and I had to return it to France that was very expensive. This is not stated anywhere on their website I thought that is a misleading to the customer.
I have given 4 stars because I received refund promptly
Thank you
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 25/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional easy to navigate honestly priced......as a rescue invaluable to me for pet products many thanks
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful experience. Purchase was smooth and easy. More importantly, the price is good.
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Το αγόρασα για την 6 χρόνων κόρη μου και τα μαλλιά της είναι φανταστικά...
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/03/2019

  • Page / 116

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1156

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more