Calculated from 1438 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3386 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

This company took 21 days to deliver my order. Passed all responsibility to the courier company, gave terrible responses to my enquiries, were difficult to get hold of. Then when i submitted a negative review they refused to accept it, so it wouldn’t appear on their website. My advice would be to avoid.
30/12/2018 by .

Order date 15/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Item arrived in excellent condition and quickly. The price was much cheaper than the AMAZON price.
30/11/2018 by .

Order date 13/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My first order did not arrive but this was down to the postal service. I contacted Sanareva and a replacement order was sent out immediately and arrived quickly. I found the customer service at Sanareva very helpful.
30/11/2018 by .

Order date 12/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So many products to browse through, many we don't normally see in the UK, so interesting to try some. Very quick delivery seeing where the parcel comes from, and well packaged. Will shop at Sanareva again.
30/11/2018 by .

Order date 11/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good fast service
29/11/2018 by .

Order date 10/11/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to purchase from. Delivery on time. Only problem experienced was when I tried to track my parcel...the link took me to an error page. However, when I contacted Sanareva, they responded quickly advising when parcel was due to be delivered.
28/11/2018 by .

Order date 10/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Received as ordered
28/11/2018 by .

Order date 11/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service
28/11/2018 by .

Order date 10/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

my order arrived promptly and well packaged.
28/11/2018 by .

Order date 11/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website!
28/11/2018 by .

Order date 07/11/2018

  • Page / 144

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1438

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more