Calculated from 367 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4060 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and good service and price
18/02/2021

following an experience of 21/01/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Pretty simple
18/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, meeting my expectations, I strongly recommend
18/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

xxxx
18/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/01/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Thanks - Merci
18/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Can't fault it. Products were delivered promptly and tracking info was perfect. Will reorder again
18/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products at great prices we bought Rene Furterer hair products which we have bought before at a higher cost elsewhere. The order arrived in days in good condition. We had read some bad reviews regarding 'non' delivery as items come from France, we did not encounter any difficulties and can only comment based on our experience. We have had two orders now and both arrived within 7 days from order which is great.
18/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very satisfied with my order which was delivered to me in a short space of time following my online purchase. It was well wrapped and everything was intact. Well done!
18/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good product
18/02/2021

following an experience of 16/01/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been using Elgydium toothbrushes for years. This is now the only place that I can find to buy them in UK. Well done Sanareva for filling a gap in the market.
17/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 37

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
367

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more