Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really easy to use the website, fast delivery even during the pandemic times.
06/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order delivered on time despite the current crisis.
22/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Not used this company before they were prompt a good service.
21/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/06/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Navigation was fine and price competitive. Was unaware delivery was coming from Europe and am not too happy appear to be getting advertising emails after I did not ask for marketing info.
21/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Michael,

Thank you for your review. If you wish to no longer receive our Newsletter, we invite you to check your Sanareva account, in the options you can select Newsletter Subscription and deselect the categories. Please do not hesitate contacting us if you ever need any further assistance,

Kind regards,
Nia

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service.
20/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company with great prices always order my bergasol from there. Delivery ok not super fast but I know that
20/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fair price and rapid despatch.
12/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thnks you for your prompt service
06/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Did exactly what you’d expect
06/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with my order . Goods arrived quickly
04/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/05/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 38

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more