Calculated from 344 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3813 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to order and to track my parcel. Delivery did not took long. Order was well packed and undamaged. Good experience.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Alex,

We are so pleased that you decided to give Sanareva a chance !
We really pride ourselves on offering top quality products, which are not always easy to find in the UK, for a good price and even have in-house pharmacists to help us select only the best and most thoroughly tested products for our customers.

Glad to hear that you will continue ordering your products with us - remember to to make the most of your Sanareva Savings!!!

Thanks for shopping with us,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service - easy to order from website, quick delivery and high quality products.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with the ease of getting around the site and prompt dispatch of my order.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good product. Arrived promptly. Well priced.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent site, easy to use. They stock hard-to-get products at competitive prices, with very fast delivery. Sanareva are a godsend.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, good communication, order spot on. I got scared after reading reviews as I'd already ordered, but I think the problems were due to lockdown and people unrealistic expectations.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to order, good communication throughout the process, quick delivery. Will purchase again on this website. Happy customer
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and smooth delivery.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service very fast delivery and the product I orderd was the talika gel it's amazing my eyelashes have grown and product is amazing strongly recommend amazing product and service
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 32

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
344

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more