Calculated from 42 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 165 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good site, but it is not that easy to find students.
08/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is self explanatory and very easy to use. Serve both the tutors and students in the most efficient way.
07/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good and a simple plaform
10/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I believe that Superprof is a very User-friendly platform and I am using it to both post my own tutor ads, but also search for tutors online or in person.
21/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is easy to use, at first i was sceptical about having to pay in order to book prof lessons but actully i saw that all are rofessionals and wuality is worth to pay for
29/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great platform!!
26/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use!
20/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I thought it all very easy to follow; very helpful and gave me exactly what I was looking for. Also when I had to contact them, they came straight back to me and sorted the issue out immediately.
20/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

SuperProf helped me to fin the correct tutors that I was looking for my children. It was very helpful!
05/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 31/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

really helps new tutors get invaluable experience
05/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/09/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
42

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more