Calculated from 29 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 183 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Whilst I am happy to pay a find fee. The rolling fee caught me out - Details should more transparent. I had considered looking again for a tutor at a later date. Missed a reminder about a monthly deduction? Which would have given me ample time to stop the deduction? Got the SPAM thanks! Not impressed. Please ask tutors not to up their fee, when someone is contacting them, on the recommendation of SP. You have my phone details ? I can't phone you????? Oh and thanks for not sending an email reply. Lost my custom for now -Maybe I will feel more lucrative / philanthropic later and come back. Trying to figure out who SP are/is??
13/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/04/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I paid £29 just to get in contact with a tutor that I wanted to get in touch with! The only disappointment to this website.
07/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/05/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Only had a couple of students from this website despite being registered here for over a year, but very satisfied with those who have joined me.
29/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/04/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's ok, but there is room for improvements
03/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/03/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is the UK's fastest growing tutor network, helping connect those who want to learn and those who want to teach. Superprof is present in 28 countries and boasts over 10 million tutors worldwide. With Superprof you can learn English, find a sports coach, improve your maths, learn guitar or give private lessons. We all have something to learn or something to share. With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
51 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Denis
75010, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
29

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more