Calculated from 52 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 154 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It gives me a great opportunity!!
26/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website really boosted my morale and I have so many new students thanks to the website and professional support & services
20/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent site, easy to use, great opportunities to engage tutors with students and enhance education free of charge!
14/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good website, well organized and easy to use
13/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service - found us a top class tutor who we couldn't recommend enough
12/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Its ok its early days but it is slowly getting better
04/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great place to find a teacher for almost anything..
02/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Most of the tutors never turned up after accepting ones request and I think the provider of the site should take time to check on those tutors that are not serious enough or just there for fun. Some don't even responds to requests sent to them.
27/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/11/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great website and prompt response from staff if you have to contact them. Some aspects of the website are cumbersome to navigate,
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent Support for learners
23/01/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/10/2018

  • Page / 6

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
52

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more