Calculated from 73 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 154 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website really boosted my morale and I have so many new students thanks to the website and professional support & services
20/02/2019 by .

Order date 03/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent site, easy to use, great opportunities to engage tutors with students and enhance education free of charge!
14/02/2019 by .

Order date 13/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good website, well organized and easy to use
13/02/2019 by .

Order date 13/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service - found us a top class tutor who we couldn't recommend enough
12/02/2019 by .

Order date 18/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great place to find a teacher for almost anything..
02/02/2019 by .

Order date 15/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Basic concept good, gets me noticed and gets new students effectively, but the website is very clunky, difficult to write reviews and recommendations and to respond to them. Also the website seems to switch randomly between English and French language. Also when you offer a range of subjects as a tutor, it seems to select an arbitrary one.
04/03/2019 by .

Order date 15/01/2019

Response from superprof
Dear Ricky,

Thank you very for your review of Superprof. I'm glad you're finding students through our platform and I'm sorry for any technical glitches you've faced.

The issue with multiple subjects could be a result of selecting too many different subjects in a single ad. On Superprof we categorise our subjects to make search results as relevant as possible for students. This means that if you wish to advertise for multiple subjects that are quite different from each other, e.g. Maths and Spanish, you will need to create 2 separate Ads. You can do this by clicking 'create an ad' in the top right of your dashboard and you can do it as many times as you like.

If this is not the case and you'd like further help, please contact me at hello@superprof.com.

Kind Regards

Jon
Country Manager
Superprof UK

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great website and prompt response from staff if you have to contact them. Some aspects of the website are cumbersome to navigate,
23/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent Support for learners
23/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
11/01/2019 by .

Order date 26/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Its ok its early days but it is slowly getting better
04/02/2019 by .

Order date 14/12/2018

  • Page / 8

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
73

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more