Calculated from 93 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 110 reviews since the 30/03/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This web site it's amazing. I did de purchase and it didn't took long time to be received.
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 17/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super produit et rapide pour l'envoi avec la distance jusque en france.
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good good good
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's a great surprise ! I was pretty anxious after ordering my phone on this website but now I'm really happy ! Very good website, I ordered a Samsung Galaxy s10 on July 19th and it arrived on August 2nd thanks to UPS carrier. I was informed about everything in time from the start when I ordered the phone to the end when the phone got shipped. Very good service, the company responded to all of my requests fast by email, the phone arrived really well protected and it is brand new as expected, all I can say is thank you !
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great!
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/11/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

After waiting 2 and a half months the mobile, having claimed, has come opened, with the seal broken and with an unusable charger. I have claimed and they have told me that because it`s was open, do not worry, it´s new, sometimes they receive them like that. By the charger they told me to send me another one, I have been waiting for 10 days and still nothing. I hope it doesn't take more than 2 months like with the phone. I can't use it at the moment.
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/11/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Prix bas mais délais beaucoup trop long, plus de 2 mois pour être livré sur un Xiaomi redmi note 7!!!
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/11/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I received my order very late. Nevertheless, communication was good and I got my Order a few weeks belated (more than 2 months since I placed it)
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/11/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Nada de negativo a comentar. 4 estrelas Recomendo.
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/11/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Thephones.net

Description:

New and reconditioned phones at competitive prices with free shipping.

Address:
Startcom Group Limited
Shop and Premises, Kingsbrid, Castlehaven Road,
NW18QA, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Startcom Group Limited
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
93

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more