Calculated from 92 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 110 reviews since the 30/03/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

After waiting 2 and a half months the mobile, having claimed, has come opened, with the seal broken and with an unusable charger. I have claimed and they have told me that because it`s was open, do not worry, it´s new, sometimes they receive them like that. By the charger they told me to send me another one, I have been waiting for 10 days and still nothing. I hope it doesn't take more than 2 months like with the phone. I can't use it at the moment.
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/11/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Prix bas mais délais beaucoup trop long, plus de 2 mois pour être livré sur un Xiaomi redmi note 7!!!
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/11/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I bought a IPhone 8 plus in the shop. I paid for premium shipping. Bohrung happend. Multiple times i wrote the customer service. They only gave me promisses. After i told them i‘ll speak to my bank to get my money back i get the iPhone. It was a month after ordering the smartphone. They told me that i‘ll get the 27€ for the shipment back. I did‘nt get it until today. I wrote them an email and did not recieved an anwser. I should get a phone case in the packaging and did not get it. I would not recommend this shop.
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/11/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I added a phone to my cart. After that I called their support line to verify all the specifications / price / delivery. I was confirmed that I was good to go for the purchase in my cart. The moment I execute the purchase and it is charged on my credit card I receive an email saying not to buy the product, that there was some problem with the description. They then proceeded to cancel my purchase and after a week they returned my money into my credit card. 1 month later the very same cellphone is still for selling with the same price / description / everything. They ignored all my complaints about being charged first and then I get no phone or any kind of explanation about what happened. I don't know what these guys do but they certainly aren't in the smartphone business. It's all very shady.
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Buy a phone I made the return 60 days have passed and you have not done me without entering repayment you are a scam
18/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 10/06/2019

Information Thephones.net

Description:

New and reconditioned phones at competitive prices with free shipping.

Address:
Startcom Group Limited
Shop and Premises, Kingsbrid, Castlehaven Road,
NW18QA, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Startcom Group Limited
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
92

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more