Calculated from 110 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 181 reviews since the 09/03/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very satisfied with the overall financial terms both for the disposal of my old car and the purchase of my new one.
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 21/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service every detail was covered in regards to the car and documents and staff where polite.
13/01/2019 by .

Order date 28/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

professional efficient and friendly,made buying a car a good experience
13/01/2019 by .

Order date 31/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My wife and I visited Vantage Toyota Preston; we were met by Mark Kay who talked us through the process and answered all our questions. My wife is extremely happy with her new purchase Toyota Auris. There is absolutely no pressure you can browse at your leisure and look at the vast array of cars on sale. It was a pleasure doing business with Toyota Preston and Mark.
12/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
11/01/2019 by .

Order date 20/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, great deals, good advice with a pleasant friendly manner. Could not have asked for better.
10/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was time to change my vehicle so i called in to see what was available as i already owned a Citroen. I needed a van for work and i was offered a deal which i could not turn down. I am very happy with my purchase.
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 12/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found Vantage Motor Group had a slightly better reputation than other local dealers. The salesman was very polite and courteous and knew his vehicles well. The whole buying experience was 1st class.
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 21/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 22/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fab sales service. Can't fault it at all.
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 03/01/2019

  • Page / 11

Information Vantagemotorgroup.co.uk

Description:

Visit Vantage Motor Group in Central & Northern England, established dealership and servicing specialist. Get in touch today to arrange a test drive.

Address:
Stuart White Stuart White
n/a
n/a, n/a
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: n/a
info@vantagemotorgroup.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Stuart White Stuart White
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
110

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more