Calculated from 1715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 8986 reviews since the 14/02/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It went fine for this order
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 05/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use with no problems!
Ideal.
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hello Mike,
Thank you very much for your feedback!
We're glad to hear that you're happy with our services here at Builder Depot, and hope to hear from you again soon!
If you ever need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at customerservice@builderdepot.co.uk where one of our team will always be happy to help.
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent price with great delivery
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 07/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hi Gordon,
Thanks for the feedback, it's much appreciated!
We're glad to hear that you're happy with your recent purchase, and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to navigate
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hello Frederick,
Thanks for your review - it's great to hear that you're happy with our services here at Builder Depot!
We appreciate the feedback, and hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd

Customer review

 

4 / 5

On the basis of one order which was executed without delay they are Good
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 12/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hello Philip,
Thanks for the feedback, it's much appreciated!
We're glad to hear that you're happy with your recent purchase, and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website, and super prompt delivery at an excellent price.
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 12/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hello Robert,
Thank you very much for your feedback!
We're glad to hear that you're happy with our services here at Builder Depot, and hope to hear from you again soon!
If you ever need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at customerservice@builderdepot.co.uk where one of our team will always be happy to help.
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
17/03/2019 by .

Order date 13/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your review - it's great to hear that you're happy with our services here at Builder Depot!
We appreciate the feedback, and hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Unfortunately not well packed and the container broke with contents spilt out. Not your fault but the carrier delivered a day late as well.
16/03/2019 by .

Order date 13/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hello Ben,
Thank you very much for your feedback!
I'm very sorry to hear of your recent experience with our courier. If you still require assistance with this order, please email us at customerservice@builderdepot.co.uk, where we hope we can change your experience to a more positive one.
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Wrong product was sent, emailed as told to
16/03/2019 by .

Order date 10/03/2019

Response from builderdepot.co.uk
Hello Peter,
Thank you very much for your feedback!
I'm sorry to hear that you received an incorrect item. If you still require assistance with this order, please forward your email to customerservice@builderdepot.co.uk where one of our agents will look into this asap.
Kind regards,
E-Commerce Customer Services
Builder Depot Ltd
  • Page / 172

Information Builderdepot.co.uk

Description:

Builder Depot, UK's leading Timber and Builders Merchant. Supplier of Building Products and Materials - Thousands of Products All at Incredible Trade Prices

Address:
builderdepot.co.uk
New Southgate
N11 1QJ, London
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 02083628100
info@builderdepot.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
builderdepot.co.uk
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1715

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more