Calculated from 487 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4544 reviews since the 19/12/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Products ordered arrived promptly. Not all products advertised were available.
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 28/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping. Cheap price. Great item. Brilliant all round. Thanks
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 11/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast delivery
17/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic
14/03/2019 by .

Order date 11/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

GREAT
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 21/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been extremely pleased from start to finish with the purchase of my skis.
I thoroughly recommend this company.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 06/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website will use Ekosport again.
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 06/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, price and delivery
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

For the one purchase I have made, the experience was fine. Only with a few more purchases might I be able to make a more informed review.
10/03/2019 by .

Order date 08/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I'll start by saying that the Ekosport 'experience' was OK but needs improving; their courier, DPD, is dire.
Ordering, payment, time to dispatch from France - all perfectly OK. I received an email from DPD to say the skis would be delivered on 28 Feb, only 3 working days after ordering.
28 Feb came and went so the following day I contacted DPD who reported that the package was now en route to my nearest depot and would be with me on Monday 4 March. Nothing on Monday, nothing on Tuesday but today (6 March) they arrived - after being delivered to the wrong address despite my Ekosport invoice clearly showing the correct one.
I'm relieved to report that the skis were intact which was a miracle given the wholly inadequate packaging. There was some paper stuffed in the ends of the box (which was torn and punctured) and a piece of card covered one of the bindings. In my opinion, the skis and bindings should have been bubble-wrapped as a minimum protection measure. I also ordered some poles and these were left to rattle around in the box, bang against the bindings and are scratched.
So, to summarise: ordering, payment and initial dispatch - good; DPD, the courier - apparently hopeless; Ekosport's packaging - extremely poor given the value of the goods.
06/03/2019 by .

Order date 25/02/2019

  • Page / 49

Information Ekosport.co.uk

Description:

Buy all of your ski gear online at the very best prices at Ekosport.fr ! More than 200 000 references of skis, snowboards, cross-country skis and clothing in stock

Address:
Geoffroy Mailly
173 rue des eglantiers
73230, St Alban Leysse
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
boutik@ekosport.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Geoffroy Mailly
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
487

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more