Calculated from 484 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4395 reviews since the 19/12/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
18/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent around , definitely use them again
18/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great item that arrived quickly with excellent communication from the seller.. will use again..
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service!
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good quality service, quick delivery and excellent quality.
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering, received notification on delivery stages and even an hour slot when it was to be delivered, which it was well within that time slot. Great thanks!
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very pleased with how easy it was to order and track the delivery and I am so happy with my purchase. The jacket I ordered is perfect and fits very well.
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick delivery
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used Ekosport to buy skis, ski boots and other ski items and everything has always arrived well packaged and delivered promptly.
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

  • Page / 49

Information Ekosport.co.uk

Description:

Buy all of your ski gear online at the very best prices at Ekosport.fr ! More than 200 000 references of skis, snowboards, cross-country skis and clothing in stock

Address:
Geoffroy Mailly
173 rue des eglantiers
73230, St Alban Leysse
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
boutik@ekosport.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Geoffroy Mailly
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
484

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more