Calculated from 497 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4626 reviews since the 19/12/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fast efficient international delivery. Product as ordered at great price
24/06/2019 by .

Order date 20/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great deal and super snug sleeping bag - you have gifted me better nights' sleep in the future - thank you!
23/06/2019 by .

Order date 17/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase (Raidlight Responsiv 3L vest). Great value (£20 cheaper than any other site). Delivery via DPD was spot on. Based on my own experience I'd definitely revisit your site in the future. Thank you! - Mark.
20/06/2019 by .

Order date 17/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I needed a tent that was expensive in the UK, Ekosport had the tent at a great price and delivered super fast.....
20/06/2019 by .

Order date 17/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
17/06/2019 by .

Order date 11/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great Service
16/06/2019 by .

Order date 11/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was delivered very quickly
15/06/2019 by .

Order date 11/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought a Patagonia down jacket for the purpose of hiking: I have yet to put it to the test in this sense, as the parcel only arrived a few days ago and my trip is not for another few weeks. Otherwise, it is extremely light and seems very warm. Very pleased with the purchase!
15/06/2019 by .

Order date 11/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was a little hesitant to order from Ekosport after reading some of the reviews but I am very pleased I chose to order anyway, I was kept informed of the progress of my order and it arrived very quickly -quicker than expected. Really pleased with my shoes too!
11/06/2019 by .

Order date 24/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy purchase. Delivery charge higher than others but had stock of requested item where others didn't in the UK
11/06/2019 by .

Order date 05/06/2019

  • Page / 50

Information Ekosport.co.uk

Description:

Buy all of your ski gear online at the very best prices at Ekosport.fr ! More than 200 000 references of skis, snowboards, cross-country skis and clothing in stock

Address:
Geoffroy Mailly
173 rue des eglantiers
73230, St Alban Leysse
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
boutik@ekosport.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Geoffroy Mailly
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
497

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more