Calculated from 394 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 5346 reviews since the 19/12/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Said my order was delivered on 24/12 but it wasn't. Customer Service either cuts our or says closed when you call, no response to an email either.
07/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/12/2020

Response from Geoffroy Mailly
Hello,

We inform you that we sent this email to our customers the last week :

"Due to government measures, the shipment of orders has been temporarily suspended. They will resume very soon with the carrier Colissimo. Your order will therefore be shipped with this carrier (the modification of carrier into Colissimo and therefore the additional price for the shipment is at Ekosport's expense, not yours).

As Brexit is now active, customs clearance fees will have to be expected upon delivery. For your information, they are established at the following amount :
• For parcels whose value is less than 873 GBP (excluding shipping costs), customs clearance fees = 12 GBP.
• For parcels whose value is higher than 873 GBP (excluding shipping costs), customs clearance fees = 25 GBP.

You were not aware of these costs when you placed your order, we apologize for this. How to act with your order :

• You wish to receive it (you will pay your customs clearance costs): Nothing to do, the order will be sent to you via Colissimo.
• You wish to cancel it: Go to this page before 01/04/2020: https://www.ekosport.co.uk/contact, fill out the form by selecting imperatively "After Order" / "order cancellation request" by indicating your order number.

Your request will then be treated in priority. After this date, your order will be shipped. Attention, as indicated in our general terms and conditions of sale, we remind you that you cannot cancel an order once we personalised one or several product(s) (drilled skis, cut skins,...).

Thank you for your understanding.

We wish you a great day."

We invite you to come back to us to tell us if you want the shipment of your order or the cancellation.

Kind regards,

Ekosport's Customer Service

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered a pair of running shoes and a t-shirt. I didn't need to return either as they were what I was looking for. Delivery was as described.
05/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 27/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First time buyer but found ekosport to be an effective supplier of an Icebreaker baselayer
01/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Saw a lot of negative reviews but honestly I love the coat I received, ski jacket, soooo warm and it came really quick. Good quality.
01/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website. Great service
31/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good site, easy to order and quick delivery
31/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick & efficient service and quality garment.
31/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, competitive price and speedy delivery. Big thumbs up.
31/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/11/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Absolutely perfect, no problems, will be back!
29/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website easy to deal with defiantly shop with them again
29/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/12/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 39

Information Ekosport.co.uk

Description:

Buy all of your ski gear online at the very best prices at Ekosport.fr ! More than 200 000 references of skis, snowboards, cross-country skis and clothing in stock

Address:
Geoffroy Mailly
173 rue des eglantiers
73230, St Alban Leysse
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Geoffroy Mailly
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
394

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more