Calculated from 546 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4782 reviews since the 19/12/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

sometime i can not to into the web site.
22/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 16/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Cheapest price on the internet I found for my Salomon qst guard 3L jacket...quick delivery from France
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Taking to long to come
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, communication and price. Very happy
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and great price for the product. Bit of a glitch when trying to change delivery address (on mobile). Knocking a star off for high delivery price, and they also add a £1 on for 'processing'. Unheard of before using this company!
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've not needed to use the customer service but the service I've received couldn't have been better - orderd a set of Skis on Thursday night and they've just arrived on Monday morning via UPS. The skis were cheaper than I could find anywhere else - they are exactly as ordered and have been pre-fitted to my measurements. I'll certainly order again from these guys.
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

shoes arent waterproof,
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/10/2019

Response from Geoffroy Mailly
Good morning Andrew,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the item ordered.

When encountering problems with your order you can always contact us here: info@ekosport.co.uk and we will be glad to help

Have a lovely day,

Customer service Ekosport

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was hesitant to purchase gear from EkoSport after reading some bad reviews about delayed shipping, damaged products, etc. I did anyway because the price was so good, and it was a great experience. I got two Patagonia shells at a great price, and they arrived in perfect condition to England from France in 4 days. Received email updates from EkoSport at every step of the way.
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/10/2019

Response from Geoffroy Mailly
Good morning Caroline,

We are glad to hear you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for trusting ekosport.co.uk

Customer service Ekosport

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Site not easy to navigate. No refund of expensive delivery costs. These should be refunded if item is returned within the requested time in accordance to customer rights.
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 30/09/2019

Response from Geoffroy Mailly
Good morning Dawn,

We are sorry to hear you encountered problems navigating our website, our technical department work on improving it every day. We are always here to help if you are not sure about a product specification or a procedure.

As mentioned in the e-mail we sent you if you choose a credit note while requesting a return we do offer you the shipping fees.

Customer service Ekosport
View all comments

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Slight cosmetic damage to top sheet of snowboard. Delivery a bit longer than advised. Overall OK though. I was in no rush.
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/09/2019

Response from Geoffroy Mailly
We are sorry to hear you encountered problems with your delivery. In this period the number of deliveries grows each day and it happens that it takes a bit more time for the carriers to deliver the parcels on time. In case of a problem with the product we are always here to help, you can easily contact us by e-mail : info@ekosport.co.uk

Customer service Ekosport
  • Page / 55

Information Ekosport.co.uk

Description:

Buy all of your ski gear online at the very best prices at Ekosport.fr ! More than 200 000 references of skis, snowboards, cross-country skis and clothing in stock

Address:
Geoffroy Mailly
173 rue des eglantiers
73230, St Alban Leysse
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Geoffroy Mailly
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
546

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more