Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great equipment and prices. Very fast and inexpensive shipping!
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 28/11/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

届くのが予定より遅れているが商品はかっこいい
16/01/2019 by .

Order date 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just received Dainese Avro 4 jacket and Delta pants in Australia. The delivery arrived unbelievably quick and I couldn’t be happier with the process and the product. Thanks.
16/01/2019 by .

Order date 09/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent the service was fantastic the item arrived sooner than I expected transactions were finalized without any hassle I would highly recommend them
16/01/2019 by .

Order date 09/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Motostorm are my first choice people for biking gear. They
re fast, they're professional, they use tier 1 couriers, and their prices are good. It always feels risky ordering things from another country, but I can unhesitatingly recommend Motostorm. I'll definitely use them again.
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 08/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 10/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant! Well informed and prompt on time delivery. Love the boots. Practical and comfortable 👍🏻
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 24/12/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I purchased a pair of Dainese gloves from Brisbane, Australia, as my first experience with MotoStorm. Gloves were delivered 8working days after ordering, which is a very acceptable delivery time. Whilst delivery was slightly expensive, information updates were excellent and I paid by PayPal which worked well. Only small gripe is gloves were not exactly as per the photograph on MotoStorm website (black trim on gloves whereas website photo shows red trim). Good product, and good purchase experience, but was a little disappointed that what I got wasn’t exactly what I thought I was buying.
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 08/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very happy with the fast delivery of my 65lt Givi bag , thank you for your awesome customer service .
13/01/2019 by .

Order date 04/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I don’t have an opinion, I ordered the helmet for someone else.
13/01/2019 by .

Order date 24/12/2018

  • Page / 781

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
Motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0039 0541 857848
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
Motostorm
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
7808

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more