Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nothing top complain about! Delivery in time and the articles as expected. Brilliant!
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 15/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Très bonne transaction . Vendeur de confiance
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 15/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping, an the item arrived as described. Excellent product! Thanks for the outstanding service.

Mike Buckingham - Houston, Texas, USA
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The helmet I bought wasn't the same as pictured in my order...in my order it showed what appeared to be a blue visor or at the least black with some light shining on it to make it appear blue but when I got it...it was actually just plain clear and that was alot of the reason I bought the helmet was because I liked the way it looked. It was pretty disappointing to not be what the picture showed.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great shopping experience great updates on tracking my package I will buy again 100%
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered from the States and it seamless. The order arrived in a week. It was a good experience. I had some concerns about ordering from overseas, but it went well. No concerns.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 13/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered a pair of Sidi Boots.
Took alittle longer to arrive than if I would have ordered in States but I saved substantially, so well worth the extra wait time.
Will definitely buy from again
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good shop...chose it as they were one of only two shop I could find in Europe (both Italian webshops) who had the boots I was after. Estimated delivery time was accurate.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have order multiple times from this website. They provide easy site navigation and give great descriptions of products. There shipping is top notch providing fast delivery.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A very good deal has been done. Thank you again.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

  • Page / 803

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
Motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0039 0541 857848
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
Motostorm
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
8023

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more