Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, reasonable postage
25/06/2019 by .

Order date 17/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything is perfect! Good products, very good price, very fast delivery. I am very satisfied :-)
24/06/2019 by .

Order date 12/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good prices and fast shipping. Will definitely buy from again.
24/06/2019 by .

Order date 18/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fourniture arrivée dans les délais annoncé. Prix correct.Site à recommander. Mile Gracié.
24/06/2019 by .

Order date 18/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great transaction, everything arrived on time.
24/06/2019 by .

Order date 17/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They fixed a snafu at customs quickly and I got my stuff.
24/06/2019 by .

Order date 03/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

THANK YOU MOTOSTORM!!!

The experience for a US buyer was amazing. Placed my order and a less than 10 later it was at my door all the way from Italy, shipped by Fedex.

Unbeatable prices, hustle free experience, great packing of my order and I wasn't even charged an international fee by my credit card company for the purchase somehow.

Not much to say people, buy with confidence if you want to save hundreds of dollars on your accessories compared to US based riding accessories companies.Just understand that the company is based in Europe and shipping times are a little bit longer.

We all need companies like these around.
23/06/2019 by .

Order date 14/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

10 out of 10
22/06/2019 by .

Order date 14/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent in every department.
21/06/2019 by .

Order date 13/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I got perfect service and my helmet came to Iceland in few days. I will shop more from Motostorm.
21/06/2019 by .

Order date 14/06/2019

  • Page / 840

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
Motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0039 0541 857848
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
Motostorm
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
8391

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more