Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good thank you very much
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Matériel conforme, prix extraordinaire et livraison super rapide, ne changez rien. Cordialement .
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast and smooth transaction. Received my item in 72 hours (Philippines) Excellent customer service staff.
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As advertised, Amazing fast shipping
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always the best
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great prices fast delivery and excellent service
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problem at all. All information regarding price, availability, delivery date/charge and also info that there would be a extra charge for it to be delivered to the UK was all clearly shown. I will have no problem ordering from here again.
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/11/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good service
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Top!
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/11/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delayed from the scheduled shipping date.
03/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/11/2021

Response from Motostorm
We are really sorry for the delay in shipment and any inconvenience caused by this.
Unfortunately given the historical period, there are some delays in production in most manufacturer's and this can cause slight delays in arrival of the items to us and therefore in shipment of the orders.
We will do our best to do better in the future.
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
Motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0039 0541 857848
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
Motostorm
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
9305

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more