Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Delivery was quick and arrived in perfect condition. Only complaint is that I had to pay import duty of about £60 on items that cost £220. This is my own fault as I knew the items were coming from Italy and that the UK had left the EU. However, I think Motostorm should make it clearer for customers from the UK that they will have to pay import duty and it can be quite high.
27/07/2021

following an experience of 14/07/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Item arrived on time. No issues what so ever.
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is a reliable site. If you have something you want, I would like to order it. Thank you very much.
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, and aways deliver. One time some parts were missing and they sent them at no extra cost and even asked me if I wanted to add anything to the order.
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website was super easy to navigate, available in English, allowed filters that quickly isolated exactly what I wanted. They used UPS to deliver & I couldn’t believe how quickly the order was filled and dispatched and then delivered internationally - 5 stars
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast service and excellent boots
27/07/2021

following an experience of 12/07/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The team was great! Very prompt overseas shipment as well
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was able to trade very smoothly. We appreciate. I still want to use it.
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to browse the different products and compare.
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super quick shipment in UK. The Abus 8008 looks rock solid and the alarm pretty loud. Highly recommended seller and product!
27/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/07/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
Motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0039 0541 857848
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
Motostorm
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
8839

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more