Calculated from 13 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 159 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We loved the villa which was even more beautiful than in the pictures on the website
The location was very good, only 25 minutes from the airport and very convenient regarding local supermarkets and easy to get to some very beautiful and child friendly beaches
The villa itself was very comfortable and the kitchen had all the facilities needed
We loved the barbecue area with its own fridge! And also all the different place one could have breakfast lunch and dinner!
The villa was safe for children who loved exploring it and I particularly appreciated the gardens and all the different plants and flowers
Only two negative points, the WiFi was too weak to reach some bedrooms and the swimming pool which was lovely was a bit too deep (nowadays pools are of a standard depth for safety) but I don't know whether you can do anything about it
Finally, the service from all of the staff both in the office in the UK and in Menorca was excellent, helpful, friendly and very responsive
Thank you very much
25/10/2018 by .

Order date 15/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No complaints
17/10/2018 by .

Order date 17/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

a first class experienced organisation providing friendly personal service & knowledgeable advice
08/10/2018 by .

Order date 31/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
25/09/2018 by .

Order date 01/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First class customer service from everyone involved, office girls to housekeepers and cleaners from beginning to end. Excellent villa, beautiful surroundings, amazing pool and everything you needed. Car hire also first rate and well organised.
This year was the first time we’d used this company after many trips to Menorca and I would now not go with anyone else. Fantastic 😊✈️
19/09/2018 by .

Order date 28/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Efficient and approachable service resulting in great holiday experience, nothing too much trouble. Accurate descriprion of villa.
Welcoming on site representative.
18/09/2018 by .

Order date 08/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company - nothing is too much trouble for the team at MPO. We've had a couple of holidays in Menorca using MPO and everything went really well. The staff both in the UK and in Menorca are easy to contact and very efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who wants to stay in a beautiful villa in Menorca.
17/09/2018 by .

Order date 06/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent, efficient service from knowledgeable staff, both in UK and Spain.
13/09/2018 by .

Order date 01/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

What a brilliant holiday from start to finish. It’s great to deal with people who actually know the villas they are selling. Soly was very helpful and made some great restaurant recommendations. Already booked again for 2019! Thanks MPO
24/08/2018 by .

Order date 24/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We used menorca private owners for our holiday 3 weeks ago .This was our 30 wedding anniversary so was special as we were being joined by our children and their partners . The company (especially Lynn) were wonderful very professional .As for the villa it was breathtaking .There was the lovely Soly who was on hand in menorca if we needed anything at all and even a lovely welcome pack when we arrived .I would definitely recommend MPO to anyone and already have .We shall certainly use them again .Our stay was faultless .Thankyou MPO
10/07/2018 by .

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
MPO Travel, Unti 2 Spire House
Waterside Business Park
DE6 1DG, Ashbourne
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more