Calculated from 16 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 162 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Can not rate the services enough, came to MPO Travel looking for a villa fit for a multi generational holiday. Grandparents, parents and kids. Regine helped us find the beautiful VN175. Amazing views and first class service, from beginning to end!
12/12/2018 by .

Order date 01/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was our first time with MPO and it certainly won't be our last. The service was superb, the villa was beautiful and nothing was too much trouble. Everyone we dealt with was efficient and professional at all times. A very trustworthy company to deal with.
22/11/2018 by .

Order date 18/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used MPO a number of times and have always their staff most pleasant, very helpful and are keen to ensure you are satisfied with all the arrangements. The villas are of high quality and make for a great holiday.
22/11/2018 by .

Order date 17/09/2026

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We loved the villa which was even more beautiful than in the pictures on the website
The location was very good, only 25 minutes from the airport and very convenient regarding local supermarkets and easy to get to some very beautiful and child friendly beaches
The villa itself was very comfortable and the kitchen had all the facilities needed
We loved the barbecue area with its own fridge! And also all the different place one could have breakfast lunch and dinner!
The villa was safe for children who loved exploring it and I particularly appreciated the gardens and all the different plants and flowers
Only two negative points, the WiFi was too weak to reach some bedrooms and the swimming pool which was lovely was a bit too deep (nowadays pools are of a standard depth for safety) but I don't know whether you can do anything about it
Finally, the service from all of the staff both in the office in the UK and in Menorca was excellent, helpful, friendly and very responsive
Thank you very much
25/10/2018 by .

Order date 15/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No complaints
17/10/2018 by .

Order date 17/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

a first class experienced organisation providing friendly personal service & knowledgeable advice
08/10/2018 by .

Order date 31/08/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
25/09/2018 by .

Order date 01/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First class customer service from everyone involved, office girls to housekeepers and cleaners from beginning to end. Excellent villa, beautiful surroundings, amazing pool and everything you needed. Car hire also first rate and well organised.
This year was the first time we’d used this company after many trips to Menorca and I would now not go with anyone else. Fantastic 😊✈️
19/09/2018 by .

Order date 28/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Efficient and approachable service resulting in great holiday experience, nothing too much trouble. Accurate descriprion of villa.
Welcoming on site representative.
18/09/2018 by .

Order date 08/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company - nothing is too much trouble for the team at MPO. We've had a couple of holidays in Menorca using MPO and everything went really well. The staff both in the UK and in Menorca are easy to contact and very efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who wants to stay in a beautiful villa in Menorca.
17/09/2018 by .

Order date 06/07/2018

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
MPO Travel, Unti 2 Spire House
Waterside Business Park
DE6 1DG, Ashbourne
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
16

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more