Calculated from 7 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 183 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We all had a wonderful relaxing vacation. The villa was spotless and had everything we needed. The pool was fantastic and the area was peaceful and friendly. Menorca has lots to see and do, we absolutely loved our time there.
25/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

In June last year we stayed in one of your Villas in Menorca and had a really great time. So much so that in March this year we again visited you in Ashbourne, where we find your staff extremely helpful, and we were able to review your excellent selection of Menorca villas. We are looking forward to booking again with you as soon as the Coronavirus situation allows, either later this year or early next.
22/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/03/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just booked the family holiday for August 2020! Thank you to Peter and the team for helping us find the perfect villa. Can't wait for the holiday!
08/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you everyone at MPO for an excellent holiday and I have just booked again for next year. Your knowledge of the villa facilities and it’s location really helped to find exactly what we needed. We did have an occasion to seek some advice when on the island and Soly your local representative was very efficient and helpful and went the extra mile. Thank you again Brian W
25/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just booked our holiday to Menorca with MPO for the 5th year in a row. Can't wait to go back next August. Thanks again to Lin and the team.
25/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had a wonderful 2 weeks at VN167 - non-stop 30 degrees and sun. The villa was excellent, well equipped and very peaceful. Putting the pool away from the villa was a great idea and we spent many hours in and around the pool which was a really good size. The grandchildren significantly improved their swimming in the 2 weeks. Many games of croquet too. A fantastic family holiday .
07/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

MPO were absolutely fantastic while we were booking our trip. They were very responsive and accommodating. They really helped us tailor our holiday for quite a unique group set up — which worked perfectly. Nothing was a problem and in the end we ended up with a much better solution than we'd suggested / could have hoped for when an additional family wanted to join. I can't thank regine and the team enough — they're wonderful!
01/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
MPO Travel, Unti 2 Spire House
Waterside Business Park
DE6 1DG, Ashbourne
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
7

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more