Calculated from 8 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 192 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans la villa VN119! nous avons trouvé la maison magnifique, bien entretenue bien équipée et décorée sans aucune faute de gout. La vue, le jardin et l’environnement étaient incroyable et nous avons pu bénéficier de l’accès à la mer par le chemin de la foret qui est magnifique. L’accueil de Paco était très chaleureux et sa présence tous les jours pour l’entretien de la maison très précieuse ; il nous a conseillé pour notre séjour sur l’ile. Le cuisinier était très professionnel et extrêmement attentionné : il nous a régalé. Merci pour la qualité de votre prestation et j’espère à très bientôt.
16/11/2021

following an experience of 23/10/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Second time we have hired a villa through Peter and MPO which probably tells you all you need to know. Great service and pleasure to deal with.
15/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 17/09/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well, we are back from a lovely week away in Menorca at the villa in Binisfuller. Everything went very smoothly thanks to all your excellent organisation. The car was ready for us at the airport & paperwork quickly sorted. Ornela, the villa's caretaker, was waiting to greet us at the villa & show us where everything was. We found the villa well equipped, clean & airy & in a quiet location at the end of the cul de sac but close to the restaurants, shops & short walk to beaches just as the information had said. All in all a very successful holiday & one day we hope to return to Menorca & will be sure to use MPO again due to the efficiency. We would like to thank you Marta for your help & communication over the past 18 months in helping us to make this holiday come together with covid etc. It hasn't been easy for anyone!
28/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 27/09/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just got back from a lovely bank holiday weekend in Menorca. It was so great to get away and the weather was fantastic. Thank you for organising the boat and car rental. The car hire service was very slick, especially the drop off. The day on the boat was fantastic, everyone had a brilliant day and we will make sure we do that again. Thanks to the whole MPO team, we can't wait to go back again next year....
02/09/2021

following an experience of 30/08/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I just wanted to say that we had a brilliant holiday, and the villa is absolutely beautiful. The house, the pool, the views and especially the garden are all gorgeous. Thanks very much to the MPO team for sorting out everything, to make it such a smooth and successful holiday for us.
02/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 23/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you for all your help with our holiday to Menorca, we had an absolutely amazing time. The villa was beautiful and really comfortable and I fell in love with the island. Having said all that we would really like to visit the island again next year.
02/09/2021

following an experience of 06/08/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had a fabulous holiday in Menorca. I was convinced we would not make it to Menorca at all with all the restrictions/rules and need for kids to take the PCR tests. But we made it. The Mahon town house was beautiful. Refurbished with real style and good taste. Huge daytime accommodation. Nicely located within walking distance of the restaurants and shops of MAÓ. The Son Ganxo villa had such a wonderful proximity to the sea and the ever changing sea views. We loved this property and its clever design. Much and all as we had loved the luxury of the Mahon Townhouse, we all declared a preference for the magnificent seaside position. And it is so close to the charming coves at Biniancolla, Cala Torret and Alcafar. The sea swimming off Son Ganxo was really magnificent. The restaurants on the island continue to amaze and impress with their remarkably high standards. As in previous years I enjoyed about a week of bike hire for both road and mountain bikes from the excellent Bike Menorca. All in all an excellent holiday. Menorca continues to enchant. Thank you to all at MPO who helped to facilitate the earlier changes to the arrival date in Maó.
20/08/2021

following an experience of 09/07/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excelente negocio, excelente servicio, excelentes villas
20/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/07/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
32 Chestnut way
Waterside Business Park
DE65 6FQ, Repton
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
8

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more