Calculated from 18 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 180 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you everyone at MPO for an excellent holiday and I have just booked again for next year. Your knowledge of the villa facilities and it’s location really helped to find exactly what we needed. We did have an occasion to seek some advice when on the island and Soly your local representative was very efficient and helpful and went the extra mile. Thank you again Brian W
25/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just booked our holiday to Menorca with MPO for the 5th year in a row. Can't wait to go back next August. Thanks again to Lin and the team.
25/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had a wonderful 2 weeks at VN167 - non-stop 30 degrees and sun.
The villa was excellent, well equipped and very peaceful. Putting the pool away from the villa was a great idea and we spent many hours in and around the pool which was a really good size. The grandchildren significantly improved their swimming in the 2 weeks. Many games of croquet too. A fantastic family holiday .
07/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

MPO were absolutely fantastic while we were booking our trip. They were very responsive and accommodating. They really helped us tailor our holiday for quite a unique group set up — which worked perfectly. Nothing was a problem and in the end we ended up with a much better solution than we'd suggested / could have hoped for when an additional family wanted to join.
I can't thank regine and the team enough — they're wonderful!
01/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing company, service is second to none..... I have been using this wonderful company for years now. A hassle free holiday is a certainty.
23/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We found a property that we liked and were given really good guidance as to the area in which th villa was situated. Every one of the staff I dealt with were professional, helpful and friendly at every stage. The villa was lovely and I cannot think of anything that we were not completely satisfied with. Will definitely book with MPO when we are in a position to go away again.
29/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Menorca was delightful as ever. The villa was spot on for location etc. The pool was a good size. We have visited the Island many times over 30 years with family and friends. Binnibeca is our favorite resort. It has everything in reasonable distance. The spar shop was handy and not expensive. There are plenty of restaurants in the Vell which were good. The villa it’s self was sufficient for use.
22/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had an amazing holiday and couldnt thank Yuka and the team enough. Loved Binibeca and was super grateful that it was suggested instead of Cala Llonga. We really liked the villa and thought it was well equipped. A brilliant holiday and we would love to go back again.
22/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/05/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

We had a lovely time at the villa and menorca was far better than I recall, as my last visit was 30 years ago.You may be aware we had a few minor problems with hot water boiler, but this was dealt with quickly and with minimal disruption to us. The villa was lovely and had everything needed for a comfortable stay.
22/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We tried to do as much as possible but also had to take into account the wants/desires of all 6 of us. Loved Es Castell and Calas Fonts area, Port Mao, went up to Fornells and took a boat out, ate out most evenings at various places as you suggested, even ventured for a Thai restaurant one evening over towards Binisafuller, went down to Punta Prima. It was wonderful, just as you had described and more. We were very impressed and so enjoyed it. So much so, can you see if there are any late availability villas (just 4 of us this time) for August 16-23?
22/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2019

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
MPO Travel, Unti 2 Spire House
Waterside Business Park
DE6 1DG, Ashbourne
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
18

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more