Calculated from 95 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 107 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I really like this platform is easy to find tutor or as a tutor to find the students. I think some of the feature like: adding comments or changing pictures could be better - it could work faster, But anyway is a good website
09/11/2018 by .

Order date 23/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Eve, the Maths tutor for my Granddaughter Holly has proved to be just great for the five lessons so far!
07/11/2018 by .

Order date 03/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I stumbled across Superprof looking for DJ work and thought it would be worth a try but expected nothing. I thought "what's the catch?". The site was informative, easy to sign up to and within a week I had three enquiries for DJ tutoring. Two ended up in lessons. Answer: there is no obvious catch. I'm looking now to upgrading my subscription.
31/10/2018 by .

Order date 03/10/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent platform for people to connect and learn. I really enjoy it so far.
25/10/2018 by .

Order date 15/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use. No commision charged.
23/10/2018 by .

Order date 02/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

SuperProf is a site that allows us to reach the student community in need of specialised advice, training, and support. Also, gives us the chance to enjoy the academic World
11/10/2018 by .

Order date 21/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yes great user friendly website for finding a suitabke tutor.
02/10/2018 by .

Order date 30/08/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It is okay, nothing special about format or layout.
01/11/2018 by .

Order date 23/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof was real helpful.
Very good teacher,competent and easy to contact.
29/09/2018 by .

Order date 20/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent very good and very helpful
27/09/2018 by .

Order date 23/06/2018

  • Page / 10

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
95

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more