Customer reviews Superprof.co.uk

Calculated from 64 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 64 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very easy to use and the idea of Superprof is really good
16/05/2018 by .

Order date 19/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful & found a great knowledgable physics tutor
15/05/2018 by .

Order date 24/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use. Professional looking website
15/05/2018 by .

Order date 09/11/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent. easy to use
15/05/2018 by .

Order date 09/04/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good
04/05/2018 by .

Order date 27/03/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It’s pretty simple. The layout is easy and you’re able to understand however there’s not much students. My first student was only after 4 months or so.
04/05/2018 by .

Order date 04/03/2018

Response from superprof
Dear Brinel,

I’m very sorry you didn't receive any students for several months. Although we are very well established across Europe we are still competing with some established players in the UK who have been here for many years. We are growing very quickly however so I hope that you'll receive more students in the future.

If you'd like some free advice about your tutor ad or if I can help in any other way, please do get in touch by emailing me on the below address.

Kind Regards

Jon
hello@superprof.com

Customer review

 

5 / 5

An excellent website to kick start your tutoring career.
03/05/2018 by .

Order date 25/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
01/05/2018 by .

Order date 23/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Is very helpful and its working
27/04/2018 by .

Order date 06/03/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far so good,
Its good that I can leave a feedback to the learner as well
27/04/2018 by .

Order date 02/04/2018

  • Page / 7

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
64

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more