Customer reviews Superprof.co.uk

Calculated from 78 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 81 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent
17/07/2018 by .

Order date 02/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

An excellent site with great service.
13/07/2018 by .

Order date 31/05/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

This site has/continues to introduce me to a range of clients. The majority have turned out to be good, diligent and professional people who genuinely want to learn/train/improve their singing voice/performance. The site has some good ideas in creating the two way relationships between vocal coach and clients and I’m currently enjoying utilising the service as a way to reach new genuine clients. The site, I feel, could be made easier to navigate to find/edit information that tutors have to submit when originally setting up their details, but otherwise very good.
07/07/2018 by .

Order date 12/05/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Useful and easy to navigate site for tutoring services
06/07/2018 by .

Order date 30/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great!
04/07/2018 by .

Order date 10/06/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use and very happy with the tutor we found. May even look into for myself if/when deciding to become a tutor :)
Thank you SuperProf!
04/07/2018 by .

Order date 23/05/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

SuperProf offered me a great opportunity to teach youngsters what I learned!!
03/07/2018 by .

Order date 05/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's a great website for people like myself who are new to tutoring and can reach a large pool of clients very quickly and easily.
29/06/2018 by .

Order date 27/04/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

It used to be very good as far as I am concerned but with the recent or new changes of prioritizing local teachers, I feel it deprives students of access to the best teachers around the world.
24/06/2018 by .

Order date 20/03/2018

Response from superprof
Dear Samuel,

I am very sorry that you feel updates we have made to our matching algorithm have not been beneficial for you. If you would like some help or guidance as to how best to optimize your ad, please get in touch with us at hello@superprof.com.

Kind Regards
Jon @ Superprof
UK Country Manager

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is an incredible way of matching students with tutors from around the world. As a newly-qualified TEFL teacher, Superprof has helped me gain tutoring experience that has benefited me hugely in terms of learning my own teaching style, as well as learning how to deal with the different needs of different students. Plus, I've made some very good friends using the service, I could not recommend it enough!
21/06/2018 by .

Order date 16/05/2018

  • Page / 8

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
78

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more