Calculated from 88 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 122 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I like networking you gen get from superprof
09/03/2018 by .

Order date 27/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing
09/03/2018 by .

Order date 31/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof was very easy to use, I contacted couple of tutors and found one who was the best for my level. Highly recommended.
06/03/2018 by .

Order date 25/01/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fine service, worked as advertised
05/03/2018 by .

Order date 06/02/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Mostly good, although there is no way to get clarification on what a student wants before accepting them. Everything is free - how does the site make money?!.
03/03/2018 by .

Order date 20/02/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A fantastic service
03/03/2018 by .

Order date 20/02/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Superprof.co.uk is a very good concept. I am a Spanish and English teacher and have already been contacted by a few students wanting to take lessons. However, the volume and quality of students aren't great. Whilst a few students have made the first contact to enquire about my services, only two of them have followed up after I replied. At the moment, the average number of enquiries is about 1 per month.
31/03/2018 by .

Order date 27/11/2017

Response from superprof
Dear Beatriz,

Thank you for your review of Superprof. I'm glad you've received some students from us and can only apologies for those who have not been responsive. If you'd like some personal feedback about your tutor ads and guidance to increase student traffic, please email our help team at hello@superprof.com.

Kind Regards

Jon @ Superprof

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant! Met a great tutor would very much recommend
20/02/2018 by .

Order date 12/01/2018

  • Page / 9

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
88

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more