Customer reviews Whisky.fr

Calculated from 177 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 177 reviews since the 26/01/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Got to destination on time
26/09/2018 by .

Order date 15/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection to choose from. Delivery was fast and the bottle well packaged
24/09/2018 by .

Order date 14/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Incredible selection very well organized and easy-to-use website from finding what you want to getting it all sent.

I'm from the US and I use the English version of the site to send to a couple of good friends in France.

This is my third order and I will go nowhere else, prices are comparable, actually less expensive than in the US.

Delivery has always been on time or early and the feedback I've received from the recipients has been nothing less than stellar.

You are an example of how to run a business online.

Kudos !!
21/09/2018 by .

Order date 14/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was fine!
20/09/2018 by .

Order date 01/09/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Both boxes are ripped so won’t display , was away when ordered so 14 day return won’t help me , need to protect better the box is important to some people
18/09/2018 by .

Order date 27/08/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your message. We apologize for this inconvenience. We are working to improve delivery conditions and bottle protection. We hope that your next order will be handled perfectly.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good product quality
17/09/2018 by .

Order date 07/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

no problems, smooth operation
17/09/2018 by .

Order date 09/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

perfectly packaged, fast delivery
14/09/2018 by .

Order date 06/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Gin arrived very soon and the prices were very good!
12/09/2018 by .

Order date 04/09/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

EXCELLENT
11/09/2018 by .

Order date 02/09/2018

  • Page / 18

Information Whisky.fr

Description:

La Maison du Whisky has been specialising in whiskies and spirits since 1956: online sales of bottles of single malt, blended malt, bourbon, and more.

Address:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
9-11 rue Martre
92110, CLICHY
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +33180369010
service-client@lmdw.com
Authorized Representative:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
177

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more