Calculated from 110 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 609 reviews since the 26/01/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I live in the UK, placed my order and received order well packaged 2/3 days later. Very happy and will definitely return and order again.
26/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always prompt with my order and it's always shipped safely and accurately. I trust this company implicitly and it's my go to store for spirits.
25/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Livraison très rapide, aucun problème à signaler
23/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/07/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

La livraison et le service du site sont irréprochables. La note est pour le bourbon, à ce prix là je préfère le Four Roses (24€) car plus de caractère. Mais une fois dilué avec un peu d'eau les arômes passent au premier plan et sont beaucoup plus marqués! Je recommande pour ceux qui aiment les whiskys légers et pas trop agressifs.
21/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast Delivery, well packed
21/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipment and a good service!
21/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Helpful
18/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome service, very quick
14/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was surprised by delivery speed - the order was delivered to Greece in 1 day! A bit disappointing moment that I couldn't reach any agent over the phone on the website - no answer
14/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service
14/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/07/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 11

Information Whisky.fr

Description:

La Maison du Whisky has been specialising in whiskies and spirits since 1956: online sales of bottles of single malt, blended malt, bourbon, and more.

Address:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
9-11 rue Martre
92110, CLICHY
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +33970830360
service-client@lmdw.com
Authorized Representative:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
110

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more