Calculated from 130 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 8591 reviews since the 10/10/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The product arrived in good condition, it was easy to assemble and it was great to have some materials included so I can practice before committing myself to a major project.
28/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items just as described, speedy delivery. Thank you!
28/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was my first order from Hobbybase and I was very impressed with the service. My order arrived really quickly.
24/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to navigate even for a super silver surfer
21/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering, received quickly
01/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived quickly. The embossing folder is lovely & is actually a 5x7 inch size. Some sites say large but when they arrive they are anything but. Very pleased.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service.
28/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good product good price prompt delivery
09/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A great designed cutting die
30/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

a fist rate service, items arrived earlier than stated which was great. The packaging was good so item was perfect. I will be buying more from Hobbybase and would recommend others to take a look too.
26/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 13

Information Hobbybase.co.uk

Description:

Hobby Craft Products in Westbury Wiltshire

Address:
Hobbybase
Westfield House
Bratton Road
BA13 3EP, Westbury
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01373 825825
shop@hobbybase.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Hobbybase
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
130

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more