Calculated from 56 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 566 reviews since the 25/08/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easily found on the site and extremely good delivery I would rate them 10/10
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Arrived on time I have used these before and they were free on NHS.but they stopped doing these so have to buy them. Good price
24/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 15/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Did not realise they were coming from France,took little bit longer than expected.But arrived securely and well packaged.
24/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Took a little while to arrive But we'll packaged and not a bad price
18/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 08/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied, fast delivery only 3 days. Thanks
07/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 28/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered ear plugs for my dad as he struggle a lot with loose of hearing especially during flights. They worked really well, best he ever had Going to order another pair. Thank you.
06/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 12/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order, kept updated, quick delivery. Product seems good however not used yet.
06/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 27/04/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Website was good but delivery slower than I would have liked
21/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 30/03/2022

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Order took too long to arrive. So doubt I will order again
21/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered hearing aid batteries for the first time using this company. The ordering process was so simple and easy. And I received my batteries within a week of ordering. Thanks very much.
31/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 22/03/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Audilo.co.uk

Description:

The specialist in hearing and hearing protection

Address:
AURISEO
1134 Chemin du Bartassec
46000, CAHORS
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
AURISEO
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
56

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more