Calculated from 507 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 507 reviews since the 25/08/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I recently opened and tried these batteries, they are very slightly smaller then British batteries and therefore do not work in the British earing aids offered by the NHI. I have tried several to prove this to be tru
27/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/12/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Non respect of the order with total debit of the invoice !!!
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/10/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I didn't get it yet
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/10/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I paid and received rechargeable batteries that were not compatible with my charger, instead of batteries.
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 05/10/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

the order is received quickly and corresponds in every way. However, I requested them 3 times by email contact (impossible to reach them by phone) so that he provides me with the invoice the reimbursement code for the security. They sent me an invoice for 2018! I wait a few more days before relaunching them. what's going on at Audilo. I have been ordering from them for several years and this is the first time that I am unhappy with their follow-up.
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/10/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Hicimos el pedido el día 21 de setiembre a día de hoy 28 de setiembre seguimos sin tener el pedido. Todo a disaster
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/09/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

When I ordered on 09/14 at 7:27 p.m. I asked for Rayovac 13 batteries. I had the wrong reference and could not modify my order, I wrote at 8:18 p.m. (less than 1 hour later) in the insert provided that it was the brown model 312..Nobody took into account the message and I received the model 13 which is also mentioned in chapter 2 !!! I returned a 2nd msg on the 15th and Audilo m 'replied that I had to return the batteries with 1 check for 2.99 € for shipping costs. In addition I asked for a sheet for reimbursement of 2 devices, I did not receive anything!
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/09/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

No additional shipping costs
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/09/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I asked for rechargeable A 10 batteries powerone accu plus have delivered me non-rechargeable powerone batteries I made a phone call impossible to have audio very disappointed
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/09/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Customer for many years, this is the last time I order from this site unable to meet a customer request. They made me lose 80 €. Unable to question themselves, it seems urgent to me that they change jobs. Paying more at the pharmacy will save me money. I have the feeling that I have been taken in. I leave without any regret and post my testimony in order to prevent you from the same mishap.
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/09/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Audilo.co.uk

Description:

The specialist in hearing and hearing protection

Address:
https://www.audilo.co.uk
8 passage des deux soeurs
75009, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
https://www.audilo.co.uk
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
507

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more