Calculated from 22 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 378 reviews since the 19/01/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Very stylish and steamer is great! BUT isnt great at all! Does not puree properly; which is shame considering the price
29/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 30/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to order. fast delievery
only thing to improve is i didn't get a confirmation email until the order was shipped (days later), should send an email confirming the buy.
05/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy with the website, easy to find what I wanted.
09/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good service
31/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 31/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery,good condition product
11/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and product as described :) Will buy again
11/07/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very user friendly and great communication. Finally, a company which also supply replacement parts that are very reasonably priced. Very satisfied.
09/05/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to use, very descriptive
28/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived promptly. We’ve been using it a month & no issues. I would recommend this to my friends.
19/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really impressed with how little effort is required , fab product !
15/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/03/2019

Information Babymoov.co.uk

Description:

Shop from our massive range of baby products including changing bags, baby bouncers, swings, pillows along with baby monitors & bathtubs! We offer secure & quality products with a LIFETIME WARRANTY.

Address:
Babymoov
2 Middle Street
TA1 1SH, Tauntun
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
Babymoov
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
22

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more