Calculated from 12 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 396 reviews since the 19/01/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery
02/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/10/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Customer service awful, had to chase 6 times to get a response regarding how to send the item back for a refund.
02/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing camera! Super sensitive VOX. Would rate it over Motorola and many other monitors as well! Night light is good wouldn’t say it makes a big difference however it’s claming snd my baby loves to watch it! Would 100% get another one
02/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought the bouncers for my twins babies, super soft and comfortable. They love it 🥰
31/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 31/07/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My ordered arrived on time and it was well packed
18/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 17/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All round ideal: clear ordering, prompt delivery, well-packaged.
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/06/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great selection of products and price. Only criticism would be their communication. I ordered an item only then to be told that out of stock via the order confirmation. Had to watch order pending for over a week with no cancellation option. Luckily it came in time for when we needed it, but had I have known it was out of stock I would have ordered from elsewhere. No customer service email but there was a What’s App mobile no that you could text which I though was a little unprofessional and was worried about whether I would get the order or if I had been ‘done’. One day, out of the blue, had a text / email saying the order will be with you today, and sure enough it was. Lovely website and great quality product ( aqua uv tent / paddling pool). I would order again, but communication could be improved.
08/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A great customer experience. The website is user-friendly and the ordering process simple. We received the product within a reasonable timeframe. Overall impressed.
10/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products and service.
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/03/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Babymoov.co.uk

Description:

Shop from our massive range of baby products including changing bags, baby bouncers, swings, pillows along with baby monitors & bathtubs! We offer secure & quality products with a LIFETIME WARRANTY.

Address:
Babymoov
2 Middle Street
TA11SH, Tauntun
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
Babymoov
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more