Calculated from 9 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 388 reviews since the 19/01/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products and service.
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service (Claire) was exceptional from start to finish. Very friendly and genuinely wanted to help me, seemingly at all hours of the day. Claire was quick to help me when purchasing an additional camera to complement my existing camera and monitor. I know if I ever need any help in future Claire will be more than happy to help me again. There is no hesitation to get in contact, especially as it’s all done on WhatsApp!
16/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy with the process
26/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I spoke to Claire from customer service to change my delivery address and she was friendly and very helpful. I'd definitely recommend Babymoov!
03/12/2020

following an experience of 16/10/2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went well and we were able to choose to have the item sent by courier instead of Royal Mail.
02/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I found this product as a reccomendation through a Mother and baby club. The link directed me straight to the product I wished to purchase. It was simple and easy with no hassels. Delivery took a little longer due to Covid-19 Delivery service was great notified me each step of the way
12/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problem at all.
08/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The item arrived on time and does exactly what it says it will. Great help for me and baby and cuts down meal times no end
07/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/05/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Babymoov.co.uk

Description:

Shop from our massive range of baby products including changing bags, baby bouncers, swings, pillows along with baby monitors & bathtubs! We offer secure & quality products with a LIFETIME WARRANTY.

Address:
Babymoov
2 Middle Street
TA1 1SH, Tauntun
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
Babymoov
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
9

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more