Calculated from 7 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 384 reviews since the 19/01/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went well and we were able to choose to have the item sent by courier instead of Royal Mail.
02/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I found this product as a reccomendation through a Mother and baby club. The link directed me straight to the product I wished to purchase. It was simple and easy with no hassels. Delivery took a little longer due to Covid-19 Delivery service was great notified me each step of the way
12/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/06/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Site navigation Good. Delivery arrangement was very poor Customer service was good as they responded to all my queries promptly
12/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problem at all.
08/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The item arrived on time and does exactly what it says it will. Great help for me and baby and cuts down meal times no end
07/06/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Item was delivered on time and packaged well.
20/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/02/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Very stylish and steamer is great! BUT isnt great at all! Does not puree properly; which is shame considering the price
29/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 30/10/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Babymoov.co.uk

Description:

Shop from our massive range of baby products including changing bags, baby bouncers, swings, pillows along with baby monitors & bathtubs! We offer secure & quality products with a LIFETIME WARRANTY.

Address:
Babymoov
2 Middle Street
TA1 1SH, Tauntun
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
Babymoov
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
7

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more