Calculated from 49 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 374 reviews since the 19/01/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and product as described :) Will buy again
11/07/2019 by .

Order date 11/06/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very very bad service
Never answer there phone
I still haven’t received my order since now 2months
04/07/2019 by .

Order date 09/04/2019

Response from Babymoov
Hi Alda,
I am very surprised by your comment ; if I look at your order, it says that the dispatch has been done only 1 day after your order, on the 11th of april.
Have you emailed our customer service ? The parcel has probably been lost by our delivery service. We should have a look on it
I am very sorry for the inconvenience, please do not hesite to contact directly our customer service : https://www.babymoov.co.uk/content/213-contact-form

best regards,
Marine from babymoov

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very user friendly and great communication. Finally, a company which also supply replacement parts that are very reasonably priced. Very satisfied.
09/05/2019 by .

Order date 09/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to use, very descriptive
28/04/2019 by .

Order date 28/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived promptly. We’ve been using it a month & no issues. I would recommend this to my friends.
19/04/2019 by .

Order date 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really impressed with how little effort is required , fab product !
15/04/2019 by .

Order date 12/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Website could be improved, when I was entering coupon code i added in one but wanted to change it to a different one but it wouldn't allow me to
27/03/2019 by .

Order date 24/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very useful
13/03/2019 by .

Order date 11/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good service but little in the way of official comms
13/03/2019 by .

Order date 11/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Definitely will use babymoov again great prices
26/02/2019 by .

Order date 25/01/2019

  • Page / 5

Information Babymoov.co.uk

Description:

Shop from our massive range of baby products including changing bags, baby bouncers, swings, pillows along with baby monitors & bathtubs! We offer secure & quality products with a LIFETIME WARRANTY.

Address:
Babymoov
2 Middle Street
TA1 1SH, Tauntun
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
Babymoov
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
49

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more