Calculated from 10 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 392 reviews since the 19/01/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My ordered arrived on time and it was well packed
18/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 17/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All round ideal: clear ordering, prompt delivery, well-packaged.
14/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/06/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great selection of products and price. Only criticism would be their communication. I ordered an item only then to be told that out of stock via the order confirmation. Had to watch order pending for over a week with no cancellation option. Luckily it came in time for when we needed it, but had I have known it was out of stock I would have ordered from elsewhere. No customer service email but there was a What’s App mobile no that you could text which I though was a little unprofessional and was worried about whether I would get the order or if I had been ‘done’. One day, out of the blue, had a text / email saying the order will be with you today, and sure enough it was. Lovely website and great quality product ( aqua uv tent / paddling pool). I would order again, but communication could be improved.
08/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A great customer experience. The website is user-friendly and the ordering process simple. We received the product within a reasonable timeframe. Overall impressed.
10/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products and service.
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service (Claire) was exceptional from start to finish. Very friendly and genuinely wanted to help me, seemingly at all hours of the day. Claire was quick to help me when purchasing an additional camera to complement my existing camera and monitor. I know if I ever need any help in future Claire will be more than happy to help me again. There is no hesitation to get in contact, especially as it’s all done on WhatsApp!
16/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy with the process
26/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I spoke to Claire from customer service to change my delivery address and she was friendly and very helpful. I'd definitely recommend Babymoov!
03/12/2020

following an experience of 16/10/2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went well and we were able to choose to have the item sent by courier instead of Royal Mail.
02/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Babymoov.co.uk

Description:

Shop from our massive range of baby products including changing bags, baby bouncers, swings, pillows along with baby monitors & bathtubs! We offer secure & quality products with a LIFETIME WARRANTY.

Address:
Babymoov
2 Middle Street
TA11SH, Tauntun
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
Babymoov
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
10

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more