Calculated from 115 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 325 reviews since the 16/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really helpful and knowledgeable sales team, thanks
09/02/2019 by .

Order date 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery!
09/02/2019 by .

Order date 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Himali for swiftly sorting out the damaged part, owing to the damaged during deliver. Great company very helpful.
08/02/2019 by .

Order date 05/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

A more complex process for ordering on line than most companies we deal with
05/02/2019 by .

Order date 02/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website and great prices.
04/02/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service and polite delivery driver!
04/02/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

As a company they do what they say, however the delivery today was one of the worst I have ever encountered, rude and disrespectful does not come close, to treat a 75 year old woman the way she was treated today would stop me ordering anything else from this company
31/01/2019 by .

Order date 27/01/2019

Response from Catering Hygiene Specialists
Louise I'm terribly sorry to hear of your experience today and would agree this is totally unacceptable. Your item came directly from the manufacturers, I will pass your coments on and request they forward it to the couriers for further investigation.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived next day.
30/01/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

washing machine arrived we had paid for the old one to be removed. The delivery drivers would not remove as they said it was not notified to them. The following day I had to call customer services and confirmed we had paid for this service and re-arrange a collection. Advise that they need to improve communication of orders with their transport team. All staff were polite no issues just lack of communication and a washing machine removed sat at an exit area for a weekend
25/01/2019 by .

Order date 21/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good web site easy to order.
25/01/2019 by .

Order date 21/01/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Cateringhygiene.co.uk

Description:

We undertake kitchen grease extraction, structure and equipment deep cleans. We also tailor make fly screen windows, doors and PVC curtains for commercial and domestic applications. To compliment these services we supply catering equipment and grease filters. All our services and products are supplied and undertaken throughout the UK

Address:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Unit 1 Midas Industrial Estate
Longbridge Way
UB8 2YT, Uxbridge
Recommend:
Contact:
sales@cateringhygiene.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Catering Hygiene Specialists
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
115

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more