Calculated from 21 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 41 reviews since the 10/10/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived on time. Good sturdy well made ceiling fan. Extremely quiet! Looks good. Straight forward to fit.
26/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 09/06/2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Purchased online 2 weeks ago, no communication, no fan! I have chased them 3 times by email, no response, no tracking info provided either. Have tried to phone, several times get an automated message saying they are busy and to go through the website so not impressed so far.
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 29/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great seller, service is just perfect.
04/06/2022

following an experience of 19/05/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use site and great choices. I wanted no light and have a low ish ceiling so very, very easy to see my options. Fan was shipped from Spain with UPS, tracking excellent and import duty paid by seller very quickly.
08/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 21/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website with a vast number of quality fans to choose from. When fans are offered on a special offer they really are excellent bargains. The company are extremely responsive to any queries and always ready to help. A pleasure to deal with them - twice now.
30/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 13/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent fan and very well priced. Quick delivery and we’ll packed.
26/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 10/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing Fan, powerful & quiet & looks super
25/04/2022

following an experience of 20/03/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

fine but had to pay £44 for import I thought that using a @ .co.uk company it was british so why did i have to pay import charge .....................
21/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 29/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very straight forward to order and delivered on time
10/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 25/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service. Arrived quickly and the best protective packaging I’ve ever seen.
07/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 07/03/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Ceiling-fan.co.uk

Description:

Talk to ceiling ventilation professionals. Here we have the answers to all the questions. In summer, but also in winters, for home, industry or agriculture. Ceiling fans have more applications than you imagine.

Address:
ventilateurs-plafond

,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +44 20 3318 5310
viki@decken-ventilator.kaufen
Authorized Representative:
ventilateurs-plafond
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
21

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more