Calculated from 9 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2963 reviews since the 07/10/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great and fast service
11/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great website and products
01/05/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the first time I have ordered anything from CimAlp, and I have found them to be a very professional company. Their website is very inspirational and their products are really very good.
14/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 06/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent faultless service
25/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 26/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site. Only site I could get these boots
25/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

It was easy to order. Returning was crazy. First you need to tell them why you are returning and are sent a return form with an address. After you use this to take it to the post office to be told you have to pay over £9 to send it, you receive a free returns label several days later. Too late. I’m still waiting to hear it has arrived safely in order to have my money returned. Fingers crossed.
12/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/01/2019

Response from CimAlp
Hi Margaret,

We're sorry you experienced some issues with regards to your return. We have updated our exchange and return system to ensure that prepaid postage slips are sent out sooner.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good , no problem
08/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 21/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient service. Good product.
01/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice jacket with timed delivery
17/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/02/2019

Information Cimalp.co.uk

Description:

At CimAlp we believe performance and comfort can co exist. Our technical outdoor clothing combines innovation and experience to create products that last.

Address:
CimAlp
NA
, NA
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0208 133 4385
contact@cimalp.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
CimAlp
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
9

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more