Calculated from 19 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 23 reviews since the 13/11/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Placed order at beginnning of November, item didn't arrive until today 2/12/19. Many attempts to get through to customer service via phone and email - unable to get a response until late last week. My item was not delivered when due, due to my correct postal address not being on the system and the delivery date was delayed. Emails sent to me in French, not english. Had I realised the order would take so long to arrive and that the item was coming from France I would not have placed the order with this company.
01/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/11/2019

Response from ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
Hi,
you failed to say that you gave a wrong delivery address when you ordered online

Best regards.

Sandra FELIPE
Tél : 020 3318 5930
Mail : contact@entrancemattingsystems.co.uk
Opening hours : 9 am to 12.30 pm - 2 pm to 5.30 pm

>> http://www.entrancemattingsystems.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/entrancemattingsystems
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Took to long for delivery , Credit card payment was taken by a French company so we where overcharged £18.10 in exchange rate and fees.
13/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/05/2019

Response from ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
Good afternoon,
time production is 10 worling days + 3 days for transport.
Then it is correct, we are a french company. It is written on the website.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Best regards.

Sandra FELIPE
Tél : 020 3318 5930
Mail : contact@entrancemattingsystems.co.uk
Opening hours : 9 am to 12.30 pm - 2 pm to 5.30 pm

>> http://www.entrancemattingsystems.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/entrancemattingsystems

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Shouldn't have to register, should have a guest checkout.
10/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to use, clear and concise
27/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good support
09/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 10/07/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered a map online - the website kept glitching and so I accidentally ordered 2. This was at 10.30 at night. The following morning at 9.30 I realised my error and tried to call on the 0207 number. This was answered in French after a foreign ringtone. I could not continue the calls I was calling from my workplace. I immediately sent an email to cancel the second mat and got no response. My husband called a couple of days later and was told that the email was not received in time to cancel the mat. The mat was not dispatched until several days later. I have now paid double the price for two mats.
07/06/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/04/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Size was not cut properly
27/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/03/2019

Response from ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
Hi,
I thank you for your testimony. on the other hand I never received an email and a photo from you to tell us about it. I am sure we would habe found a solution. Keep me informed.
Have a nice day.

Best regards.

Sandra FELIPE
Tél : 020 7092 3432
Mail : contact@entrancemattingsystems.co.uk
Opening hours : 9 am to 12.30 pm - 2 pm to 5.30 pm

>> http://www.entrancemattingsystems.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/entrancemattingsystems

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good communication about order and good product
13/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/02/2019

Response from ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
Hi, thanks so much. We do our best for sure.

Have a nice day.

Best regards.

Sandra FELIPE
Tél : 020 7092 3432

Mail : contact@entrancemattingsystems.co.uk
Opening hours : 9 am to 12.30 pm - 2 pm to 5.30 pm

>> http://www.entrancemattingsystems.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/entrancemattingsystems

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Waited a long time for delivery but good quality so worth the wait
13/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2019

Response from ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
Hi, thanks so much. We do our best for sure.

Have a nice day.

Best regards.

Sandra FELIPE
Tél : 020 7092 3432

Mail : contact@entrancemattingsystems.co.uk
Opening hours : 9 am to 12.30 pm - 2 pm to 5.30 pm

>> http://www.entrancemattingsystems.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/entrancemattingsystems

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Beware - French company despite the UK address
11/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/01/2019

Response from ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
Good afternoon,

that is correct, you are right : the head quarter is in France. The UK address concerns our subsidiary in UK. You also can see, that the products we are manufacturing are of very high quality level.

Have a nice day.

Best regards.

Sandra FELIPE
Tél : 020 7092 3432
Mail : contact@entrancemattingsystems.co.uk
Opening hours : 9 am to 12.30 pm - 2 pm to 5.30 pm

>> http://www.entrancemattingsystems.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/entrancemattingsystems
View all comments
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Entrancemattingsystems.co.uk

Description:

Entrance matting systems, the specialist in high quality doormats, offers a selection of models for all purposes. Professionals and private individuals benefit from a large range of solutions in order to help them to find the doormat that corresponds perfectly to their project. Dimensions, materials and colours available in more than 2,000 references.

Address:
ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
4th floor, Lincoln House, 300 High Holborn
WC1V 7JH, LONDON
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
ENTRANCEMATTINGSYSTEMS.CO.UK
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
19

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more