Calculated from 20 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 488 reviews since the 17/04/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very well taken care of
15/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 03/09/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The company was a pleasure to deal with. They were efficient, helpful and very polite. If I ever need such an item again, they would certainly be my first choice.
26/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to follow website and the product was delivered within the timeframe indicated
24/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent jewellery arrived very quickly and my wife absolutely loved them.
19/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought my wife the silver dipped rose for our silver wedding anniversary and received just the reaction I was hoping for, she absolutely loved it and told all her family and friends.
12/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very Quick Response to My Order. Delivered Within Dates Specified.
05/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 23/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use
16/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A very very beautiful gift. It came well packaged and in a very elegant leather case. The rose itself looked beautiful and is a very beautiful and loving gift. It was booked through ...co.uk but it is dispatched from NSW Australia. DONT let this put you off! It was delivered perfectly and securely within 10 days. A gift to please your loved one? DEFINITELY.
02/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 19/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and great product!
11/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well laid out site easy to navigate and good content re the product
04/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 25/05/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.co.uk

Description:

The Eternity Rose specialise in gorgeous gifts for her for every occasion. From anniversaries to birthdays, impress the lady in your life.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
10004, New York
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
20

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more