Calculated from 32 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 478 reviews since the 17/04/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Despite coming from Australia, it arrived exactly as quoted
07/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 27/04/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

This company give a false impression on their web site regarding the turnaround of orders. They promise impressive figures but fall well short in reality. After several days of nothing happening I emailed the company to be told that the order was going through the 'verification process'. Obviously there is no mention of this on the web site which states that orders are usually processed in 24hrs.I emailed my disappointment with their reply asking what the hell the 'verification process' was. I am still none the wiser. In any event ,once it was dispatched, the carrier proved to be very efficient. And the order was delivered in time.
11/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order. Item delivered fast.
21/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely amazing my wife loved it for christmas, stated delivery 29th December but was pleasantly surprised to revive it on the 24th thank you
19/01/2021

following an experience of 18/12/2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and efficient
16/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service from this company
14/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast and professional, great shopping experience
30/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just what it said on the box
19/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It will be my silver wedding Anniversary soon and I wanted to buy something special and appropriate. I found the web site without any problem and found exactly what I was looking for. The transaction went through with ease and the rose was delivered promptly .
03/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems, fast delivery.
31/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/10/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.co.uk

Description:

The Eternity Rose specialise in gorgeous gifts for her for every occasion. From anniversaries to birthdays, impress the lady in your life.

Address:
The eternity rose
8 Duncannon Street
WC2N 4JF, London
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
The eternity rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
32

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more