Calculated from 52 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 530 reviews since the 17/04/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service from Danielle
27/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 10/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website was very easy to navigate around. And my order arrived in good time!
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No issues with delivery.
12/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 02/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Much better than expected, arrived early than the tracker predicted. Easy to use website.
11/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 01/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy website to navigate. Communication after purchase was great with regular updates. Delivery was really quick. Product excellent.
08/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 28/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
06/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 26/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service. Delivered on time and well packaged. My only complaint was that the delivery label said what was in the package. As most people would buy this as a present it is not good to have what it is on the label.
29/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 19/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service was quick and item arrived on the day of our 50th wedding anniversary witch was a bonus .
28/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Can not fault the service I received from Eternity Rose. The communications from them was brilliant and tracking my rose was with ease - I followed it all the way from Australia
23/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 12/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything described and came in good time
06/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 26/03/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.co.uk

Description:

The Eternity Rose specialise in gorgeous gifts for her for every occasion. From anniversaries to birthdays, impress the lady in your life.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
10004, New York
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
52

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more