Calculated from 39 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 468 reviews since the 17/04/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought this for my wife for our 25th wedding anniversary. She loved it, it bought tears of happiness as she opened it. The quality of the box and rose is excellent. I would highly recommend this product to anybody thinking about doing it. It came within 8 working days of me ordering it. The DHL Express Servuce keeps you updated of your parcel whereabouts. All I can say to the Eternity Rose Team is thank you so much and my experience with you has been excellent!!
19/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and communication.
19/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered the silver rose just 5 days before it was required in the UK. Ordering was simple and delivery was done within 4 days to the UK. When I enquired about my order the customer service response was swift. Received the product and the case and rose were really good quality. For a 25th Anniversary is was a great gift. Very happy with product, service and delivery. Thank you
19/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Clear instruction for ordering online. Kept me well informed of delivery progress and delivered one day earlier than expected. I would highly recommend the company.
05/09/2020

following an experience of 25/08/2020
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Navigation and user experience of the website was good and I had no problems with the purchase process. However, there is no mention that the product is shipped from Australia and what the timescale is for delivery. I was only made aware of this after purchase. Thankfully I had enough time to spare, and given that this was sent half way around the world, it did arrive within 5 days. But if people are ordering on a short deadline, they should be made aware of the delivery timescales before purchasing.
03/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and web site easy to navigate. Would recommend for special occasions.
29/08/2020

following an experience of 19/08/2020
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent delivery,and very happy with product.
20/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Package was well wrapped (clearly labelled as Fragile). Delivered on time with no issues. A+++
20/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to follow instructions for ordering and excellent tracking system.
13/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It looks to be perfect for my parents' Platinum Wedding anniversary. I suppose time will tell how well it fares but it should be appreciated on the big day (19th August),
12/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/08/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.co.uk

Description:

The Eternity Rose specialise in gorgeous gifts for her for every occasion. From anniversaries to birthdays, impress the lady in your life.

Address:
The eternity rose
8 Duncannon Street
WC2N 4JF, London
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
The eternity rose
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
39

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more