Calculated from 318 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3873 reviews since the 29/12/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Cannot find any fault whatsoever. Really really pleased
10/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
10/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent company to deal with
10/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 19/08/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Don't buy anything if you want it to match the pictures they use on the site.
10/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/08/2021

Response from Glisshop
Hello Chris, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I'm sorry that the product you received did not match the photo online. Could you fill out a return form (section "my orders") in your account please? it will allow us to fix the problem.
Best regards
the Glisshop team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and fast reliable dispatch and order tracking. Very helpful customer service and communication.
01/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great shopping experience and speedy delivery, thanks
01/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Used many times, speedy delivery and great products
28/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have already told several people about this website and both my niece and nephew will be ordering their board and binding (possibly the full kit) from you.
28/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The quality and variety of the products that I have found it is amazing.
28/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Glisshop is hard to beat in regards to prices and product choice. I recommend!
28/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/08/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Glisshop.co.uk

Description:

Glisshop, specialized in wintersports and boardsports, sells ski, snowboard and skateboard equipment online. Find a selection of the best products and accessories (shoes, bindings, clothes)

Address:
Glisshop
67 rue des Varennes
63170, AUBIERE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +44(0)20312933
info@glisshop.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Glisshop
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
318

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more