Calculated from 739 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 8523 reviews since the 10/10/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Unfortunately they changed my order without informing me / asking me before doing so. Also the after sales support was not the one I expected for.
11/06/2019 by .

following an experience of 10/05/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Disappointed with the selection of A4 paper, only plain colours except for 1 beige mottled, therefore nothing appropriate. Glitter paint and brushes just what I wanted.
09/05/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/05/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I ordered some model sheep and I must say I was hugely disappointed. They were tiny in size, not a good colour and I felt mislead by the picture illustrating them. To be honest my initial thought was-what absute rubbish they were. 😞
03/05/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

More detail on web about thé articles
06/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 26/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I have already emailed Hobbybase regarding this order but have received no reply. I said that I was disappointed in the book I received. At the moment I am considering sending it back, but it would have been nice to hear from them first.
25/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not what I expected
04/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 23/02/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

.........
09/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 16/01/2019

Information Hobbybase.co.uk

Description:

Hobby Craft Products in Westbury Wiltshire

Address:
Hobbybase
Westfield House
Bratton Road
BA13 3EP, Westbury
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01373 825825
shop@hobbybase.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Hobbybase
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
739

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more