Calculated from 70 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 174 reviews since the 21/01/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

brilliant product, very easy to use and clean
15/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

There was such a long delay on my order. I sent 4 mails but none were answered. I had a letter saying my card had been rejected so I gave details on the phone. Three weeks later I phoned, spoke to Elena who wanted me to give card details again. l cancelled the order.
15/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

After placing our order, five weeks ago we have not received all of our order. they have been delivered in three seperate packages, and we are still waiting for two items to be sent
01/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/07/2020

Response from Ideal Practical
Good Morning,
I'am sorry that your parcel has not yet arrieved.
I understand your expectations and I assure your that your order will be delivered as soon as possible.
Thank you for your understanding.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

There were problems and dealt with most courtesouly and with great consideration
28/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 19/06/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The vegetable bed is an adequate product, no more than that. I would not order another after the time I had to spend making it useable. Instructions all in French! with very poor diagrams. Sharp metal brackets on the inside to cause cuts. Surplus bits of wood not mentioned in advert. Top strut impossible to assemble until threads had been cleaned of paint and re-cut. Timber not treated or protected for outdoor use. The original advert, in the printed catalogue, tells just bare information and omits useful details such as depth of soil which can be achieved. No mention of sharp metal parts. I did not consider returning the product as I do not expect a replacement to be any better. Ideal-Practical is not a good description of this product. The company needs to improve on quality, information, and accuracy.
28/07/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 18/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am always satisfied with my order
13/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good company. Quick delivery
10/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site was easy to follow and so ordering was really simple. I love the ideas in the Ideal catalogue, they are always so useful and reasonably priced.
04/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site navigation was very easy, the products were delivered on time and are brilliant to use.
02/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with order, came in good time. Can recommend service and delivery.
02/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 7

Information Ideal-practical.co.uk

Description:

Useful gadgets for cooking, home, cleaning and storage products.

Address:
Ideal Practical
16 avenue industrielle
59520, MARQUETTE LEZ LILLE
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Ideal Practical
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
70

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more