Calculated from 43 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 217 reviews since the 21/01/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent delivery.
07/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/09/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

a bit difficult to manoeuvre
07/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 03/09/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Site is easy to navigate & has lots of useful items for the household. Delivery times are clearly signposted & so far the items I've received have all been good ones
07/10/2021

following an experience of 28/08/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The promised ‘free gift’ was not included in the order and I had to complain. I have still not received it a month later
07/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/08/2021

Response from TempsL
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback, as this information is very useful to us.

Also, this feedback will be forwarded to the relevant department.

From Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
27/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service - highly recommended, thanks.
27/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/08/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

i am not satisfied i did not receive the order because u put the wrong address on the parcel.I changed my address with u but i still did not get it
27/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 03/08/2021

Response from TempsL
Dear Madam,

Thank you for your feedback. This information is very useful to us, and will be forwarded to the correct department.

We apologise for the inconveniences.

From Customer Services Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

All good.
03/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was so easy to use
29/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 03/08/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Happy with the items received.Still waiting for bird bath.
20/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/07/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Ideal-practical.co.uk

Description:

Useful gadgets for cooking, home, cleaning and storage products.

Address:
TempsL
16 avenue industrielle
59520, MARQUETTE LEZ LILLE
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
TempsL
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
43

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more