Calculated from 40 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 188 reviews since the 21/01/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

very happy with most of the products ordered over the years.
30/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/02/2021

Response from Ideal Practical
Dear customer,

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our products and service and that you've been a customer with us for many years.

We're looking forward to your next order with us.

Happy Easter from the Ideal Practical Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

it always takes so long for an order to come which can be quite annoying if it is something you want fairly quickly
23/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/02/2021

Response from Ideal Practical
Thank you for your review. We try our best to keep delivery times as short as possible.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services should you have any further queries that need resolving. Ideal Practical.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Usually very pleased with Ideal Practical
19/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/01/2021

Response from Ideal Practical
Dear customer,

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you're satisfied with our products and service.

We look forward to your next order with us.

Kind regards,

Your Ideal Practical Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Navigation was of site was fine. Delivery was a bit delayed and there was no surprise gift in the parcel. However, the items I ordered were very good.
18/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/01/2021

Response from Ideal Practical
Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you like our products. We apologise that the surprise gift was missing and that the delivery was a bit longer than expected. We have sent out the surprise gift again. It should be with you soon.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team.

Kind regards,

Your Ideal Practical Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery was very slow
17/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/01/2021

Response from Ideal Practical
Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are working on delivering our products faster.

Should you have any questions, our customer service team is happy to help you.

Kind regards,

Your Ideal Practical Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent as always
17/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 22/01/2021

Response from Ideal Practical
Dear customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to many more orders placed by you.

Kind regards,

Your Ideal Practical Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have written to you about this,will not deal with you again if you make me pay for the return I have had to make as a resut of your shocking service
17/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/01/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delivery was far too long and money was taken from my account weeks before delivery was made.
17/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/01/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

item purchased ok
16/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well made, colours are bright. Exalant.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2021

Response from Ideal Practical
Dear customer,

We are happy to hear that you're pleased with the colours of the reversible sofa cover that you ordered.

We look forward to your next order with us.

Kind regards,

Your Ideal Practical Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Ideal-practical.co.uk

Description:

Useful gadgets for cooking, home, cleaning and storage products.

Address:
Ideal Practical
16 avenue industrielle
59520, MARQUETTE LEZ LILLE
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Ideal Practical
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
40

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more