Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Riz has been one among the simplest advisor I've met. It goes without saying that he's quite competent when it involves immigration law but it is also important that clients feel comfortable with their representation.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I highly recommend Alvi as an immigration spokesperson. I can say that Alvi provides a high standard of legal expertise. he's also personable and genuine. i might not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs immigration assistance.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am so grateful we found Nadeem. He and his staff made a particularly confusing, stressful, and long process as smooth as possible. he's easy to approach, and he answered all our questions clearly and promptly. He was very professional and sensitive to our issue. Even the immigration staff told us we had an excellent lawyer. I highly recommend him.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We greatly recommend Mr Aslam, because of all he’s help we were ready to finish our case with none problems.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional. Clear explanation, he gave me a few options and a free 30 minutes consultation for the first time.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

If you would like an immigration lawyer, Nadeem is someone I wholeheartedly trust for competence, compassion, and getting the work done! Plus, he's a sincere, nice guy.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Riz is very efficient and he answer all the questions you've got . I really recommend working with Riz for all the immigration issues you'll have, he will work very hard for you.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nadeem answered all my questions and anticipated others, provided clear answers and ways to urge further information.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My experience with Riz & Zoe is AMAZING, GREAT... etc words can't describe it. They really helped out my mom together with her immigration issues. 5+ stars, two thumbs up. Just many thanks for everything.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome experience working with the team at Farhana and Alvi. Great professionals, with an in-depth understanding of the visa application and evaluation process. Whenever we had questions, they were always be ready to answer promptly and supply clarity.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 29

Information Immigrationlawyersuk.co.uk

Description:

Immigration Lawyers UKs with offices in London, Birmingham & Manchester. We are the best Immigration Lawyers UKs servicing the UK. Start online and get help right now.

Address:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
2 Wilmslow Road
M14 5TP, Manchester
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
282

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more