Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I highly recommend this company...they have the best service and is very effective and fast...the receptionist and staff are well trained to help you with every information that you need..Thank you Immigration Service...
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This place very professional and they do there research before they say anything... they don't ask for anything upfront until you have everything ready.
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This place is amazing. The entire staff is helpful & knowledgeable. Help yourself by letting them help you.
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice and professional staffs.
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

If you need your imigration status fixed this is the place. Qualified people and competent and fast. 100%recommend
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This place is amazing. The entire staff is helpful & knowledgeable. Help yourself by letting them help you
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and organize
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Took my muj here. He states they are very nice to him and his Family.
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best place for all your needs in inmigration matter. I know them for many many years and always recommend them. They are a very honest group whatever they can do for you. They handled a few cases for me, my family and friends.
18/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent work! Affordable. Professional. Helped my significant other after 30+ years of hiding
18/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Immigrationlawyersuk.co.uk

Description:

Immigration Lawyers UKs with offices in London, Birmingham & Manchester. We are the best Immigration Lawyers UKs servicing the UK. Start online and get help right now.

Address:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
2 Wilmslow Road
M145TP, Manchester
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
Status :
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
335

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more