Calculated from 14 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 182 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

We had a lovely time at the villa and menorca was far better than I recall, as my last visit was 30 years ago.You may be aware we had a few minor problems with hot water boiler, but this was dealt with quickly and with minimal disruption to us. The villa was lovely and had everything needed for a comfortable stay.
22/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We tried to do as much as possible but also had to take into account the wants/desires of all 6 of us. Loved Es Castell and Calas Fonts area, Port Mao, went up to Fornells and took a boat out, ate out most evenings at various places as you suggested, even ventured for a Thai restaurant one evening over towards Binisafuller, went down to Punta Prima. It was wonderful, just as you had described and more. We were very impressed and so enjoyed it. So much so, can you see if there are any late availability villas (just 4 of us this time) for August 16-23?
22/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We've used MPO many times and have always had a great holiday. We particularly appreciate their knowledge of the island and willingness to help and advise.
08/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just returned from a fantastic holiday in Menorca. MPO were great from start to finish and I fully recommend them. We stayed in Binibeca, the location was perfect and the whole family want to return next year.
08/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/01/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
MPO Travel, Unti 2 Spire House
Waterside Business Park
DE6 1DG, Ashbourne
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
14

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more