Calculated from 19 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 181 reviews since the 03/09/2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We tried to do as much as possible but also had to take into account the wants/desires of all 6 of us. Loved Es Castell and Calas Fonts area, Port Mao, went up to Fornells and took a boat out, ate out most evenings at various places as you suggested, even ventured for a Thai restaurant one evening over towards Binisafuller, went down to Punta Prima. It was wonderful, just as you had described and more. We were very impressed and so enjoyed it. So much so, can you see if there are any late availability villas (just 4 of us this time) for August 16-23?
22/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We've used MPO many times and have always had a great holiday. We particularly appreciate their knowledge of the island and willingness to help and advise.
08/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just returned from a fantastic holiday in Menorca. MPO were great from start to finish and I fully recommend them. We stayed in Binibeca, the location was perfect and the whole family want to return next year.
08/08/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We have just returned from another super holiday with MPO and cannot fault them at all with all their arrangements. I have to say their local team on the island are very helpful and their office staff and booking system excellent.
23/07/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We have just returned from another super holiday with MPO and cannot fault them at all with all their arrangements. I have to say their local team on the island are very helpful and their office staff excellent.
23/07/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You were very helpful at all stages of the booking process and we have recommended you to our friends. The advice given on suitable villas to meet our needs was spot on as we were able to walk to the town/coast and we all had a great time. We found Menorca a sunny and friendly place and would love to return so please tell us house to book for next year.
23/07/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had a wonderful break at the villa Menorca Private Owners organised for us and really hope to book with you again.
We found the service fantastic — very professional, yet personal. Truly helping us tailor certain elements of our stay that needed considering due to the size and shape of our group. At every step we felt supported and well looked after.

The house itself really exceeded our expectations — it's stunning! We couldn't have really asked for more and we had the most brilliant time.
All the families involved agreed we'd come to you first again if we return to Menorca.

Thanks so much for everything — we're truly grateful.
Some lifelong memories made!
19/07/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Menorca Private Owners would great from start to finish. Staff were very helpful in finding the perfect villa for our family and went above and beyond arranging the car hire for us. I will travel with them again.
24/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just returned from a fantastic Easter week in Menorca, thank you so much for such a great holiday!
24/04/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/04/2019

Information Mpo.travel

Description:

MPO Travel is an independent group of private owners that offer an exclusive selection of handpicked luxury villas and Lodges in Menorca and South Africa.

Address:
MPO
MPO Travel, Unti 2 Spire House
Waterside Business Park
DE6 1DG, Ashbourne
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0800 326 5229
admin@menorcaprivateowners.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
MPO
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
19

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more