onepark.co

Customer reviews for onepark.co

4.4 / 5 1

Calculated from 1231 reviews obtained over the last 12 months

3163 reviews since 20/12/2020

Review administration system compliant with the ISO 20488 standard.

Reviews subject to control.

  • For more information on reviews features and the possibility to contact the reviewer, please consult our transparency charter
  • No consideration was given for reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews are not editable: if a customer wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews to delete the existing review and post a new one. The reasons for deleting reviews are available here

Search the reviews

Filter by rating

  • 2239
  • 542
  • 129
  • 84
  • 194

Information onepark.co

  • Company

    ONEPARK

  • Description

    Compare the best offers and book your parking space in more than 2000 car parks in Europe. Save up to 60%.

  • Address

    10, rue du Chaptal 75009 PARIS

  • Website

    https://www.onepark.co/uk

  • Category

    Auto and motorcycle

About Verified Reviews

The Verified Reviews solution is published by SKEEPERS, specialized in managing consumer reviews after online orders. See more

See our Transparency Charter

Taking action with Verified Reviews

Customer reviews

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    All was easy but I can not find how to open barrier by the App on smartfone.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy ! Practical way to find long(er) term inexpensive parking in Paris ! What more could one ask for ?

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bjr vous avez mais le sourd aussi le prendre de texte SMS ça impossible en telephone Votre respectez Cordialement

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good location, reasonable price, clean, the entrance may seem a bit narrow if you’re not a good driver lol, staff is nice and helpful

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy code system for entrance, enough space.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Always saves you money, works very well in Paris!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I used it before and was so happy with the experience that I came back. Really easy, fast and cheap :)

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Accueil courtois , infos précises

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Everything was good.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Facilidad de búsqueda y reserva, así como precios más bajos que en otras apps.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Site was poor, not clear, took multiple attempts to book. Paid €9.00 for three hours in Valencia only to find when I got there that the going rate was only €5.25 RIP OFF! Sent an email of complaint, didn't get an answer. One very unsatisfied customer, won't be using your services again. Will review on Google etc accordingly.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Dear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you are not satisifed. We would like to inform you that we have successfully received your complaint and our corresponding department is studying your case. We would like to remind you that the customer service is available via phone and email from monday to friday from 09:00 to 19:00. For any emergencies you can call our emergency line which is available 24/7.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Perfect

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy simple fast great price great location

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The mobile application made it easy to find, book, and secure parking in a congested metropolitan city.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy, clear, choice of different parkings

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I've used Onepark repeatedly. With a good price for parking close to the airport for much less than a taxi and often less than even Metro, it just makes sense. J'ai utilisé Onepark à plusieurs reprises. Avec un bon prix pour se garer près de l'aéroport pour beaucoup moins qu'un taxi et souvent même moins qu'un métro, c'a du sens.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    All process very easy

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use, wide choice and great value, a repeat customer.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good site, plenty of choice and flexibility. Always use it when travelling from Geneva airport

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    xxx

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Best service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy to see where parking is available and book it

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent parking, emplacements bien indiqués, de nombreuses places disponibles, facile d'accès et très bon prix ! Je recommande

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Parking was easily accessible as a driver and as a pedestrian as well with the Onepark code.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    very good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use! Great price!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    What a great system!!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy to use and fast to book

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use, great selection, and flexibility coupled with competitive prices.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Remark: exchanging the ticket with print of mail confirmation is not very practical, this should be done with the app. Payment : option to pay with Bip&Go?

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great location for main hospital

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Always a great experience

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    AERPARK was amazing service!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    It was fast and very easy

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    super easy booking, loads of choice, excellent prices for a month stay

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    All pre-filled-in completely satisfactorily.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The app is easy to use. HOWEVER the service at the parking lot is terrible. I did not get an entry code. I had to go through the "office". Which is closed at 4 every day and closed on weekends. Impossible to get the ticket corresponding to my booking, if arriving after hours. This is absolutely unacceptable and you should please get in contact with APK2 El Molino Marbella to resolve this problem.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Dear Susan, thank you for your comment and we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We want to inform you that we are already in touch with the parking in order to find a solution to this problem. Please do not hesitate to contact us via phone or mail in case you have any doubts for your next booking: https://www.onepark.co/contact Thank you for trusting in Onepark.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy, fast, clear. Respectful and friendly staff.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy and quick But min 24 hours before

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    took a while with the confirmation in the app. Never got an e mail with the code :-(

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Dear Hans, thank you for your comment. We have just checked in the system and your confirmation email has been successfully sent on Apr 28, 2021 9:41 am to the email adress registered in your Onepark account. The code is written on the second page. Have you checked your spam folder? We invite you to add the Onepark adress to your contact list so that none of our email will be considered as spam. Please note that you can also download and print your email confirmation from your Onepark personal account, from the "My bookings" tab. For any further doubts please do not hesitate to contact us through our contact form https://www.onepark.co/de/contact

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Das Umbuchen hat sehr gut funktioniert.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good clear website

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use service which offers a great flexibility.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    There was no one in the garage to give voucherboekje. And nobody emailed me back

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Dear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for the inconvenience. After checking in the system we can see that according to our email exchanges from the 19th of April, your case was successfully solved. Thank you for trusting in Onepark.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Clear, easy and fast.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy and fast!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    ........

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great process! Easy and very user friendly. Within minutes I found the perfect park for me at a great price. Also, customer support was just perfect! The person I spoke with was extremely professional and was able to help me very quickly. Recommend 100%!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    ....

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Everything ok.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    had a problem when booking my car into carpark and onepark were very helpful in assisting me

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The garage was unaware of our reservation and getting in and out was inconvenient, requiring significant discussion with the garage attendants. We did not have the bar code necessary for getting in and out.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Dear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with your booking. We have sent you an email in order to understand what happened exactly. We kindly ask you to check your spam folder.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I was surprised to see how easy it is to book a parking spot in Paris centre.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very convenient and easy process of booking and payment for the parking

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    very efficient

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    went through lots of sites this is ALWAYS the easiest!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I took a ticket upon entering but wasn't sure of the procedure with my pre-paid number. I asked an attendant who was cleaning and he sorted it out, gave me a ticket that could be used to enter and exit. He was helpful, good service.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Essy, fast and clear

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Simplement parfait - rien à dire de plus

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy and quick! Super service and very close to the airport. Reasonably prices!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Todo fácil y cómodo!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have used One Park for the third time now and I am seriously impressed by their customer service and immediate response. My partner lives in Paris and I am in the UK and often drive to Paris to transport goods so parking is essential. Otherwise it’s €64 per day street parking!!! Thank you guys!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    easy to use

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I wish I knew this app before. It really changes my life.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Chciałem wykonać rezerwację dla dwóch aut mogłem wydrukować tylko jedną rezerwacje.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Dear client, thank you for your comment. We would like to inform you that one booking corresponds to one vehicle. That means that if you want to book for 2 vehicles you need to do 2 seperate bookings. We verified in our system and we are happy to confirm that you have 2 confirmed bookings. Please do not hesitate to contact us via our contact form for any further information: https://www.onepark.co/contact

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Slightly more expensive than other similar services, but excellent prestation!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent user experience

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very satisfied with the service, platform, team!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy and fast app to check and book a car parking spot. In my case, there were a large variety of options

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    App easy to use, information provided clear concise. Very good canceling policy.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Web site very badly run, no confirmation of reservation. Leading to a double reservation from me. !!!! Please provide a form of communication for us, your clients!!!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Dear client, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for the inconveniences which may have been caused. As explained in the respond to your email we experienced a little technical problem which is now already solved. Therefore, one of your bookings was sucessfully confirmed and the other one refunded. We are again sorry for the inconveniences.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Parfait

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Simple the best

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good experience. Needs to add paypal as a payment method

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    it is ambiguous to read that entering the code puts an end to the parking, when the option "multiple entries/exits" has been chosen : one is afraid to exit the first time.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy and convenient

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beh good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    EXTREMLY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING .

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great option to find parking either in public or private spots

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    J’utilise one park depuis des mois et je le trouve génial. Après il faut bien vérifier les parking, mais celui que je prends souvent est super et très pratique !

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good indeed

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    very easy

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    No information on hotel closure

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Hello, Thank you for your comment which allows us to provide a better service. Unfortunately, we were not informed about the closure of the hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience which may have been caused. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next booking: https://www.onepark.co/contact We are happy to help you!

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Purchasing is fine although the machines do not read the bar codes well. Also pedestrian access to the parking is terrible, not available from outside the hotel and very poorly lit. The parking itself does not feel secure.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good clear website for making the booking

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    It took me a bit of time to find out whether multiple entrances/exits of the car park were possible. Otherwise anything went fine.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Simple, clear, efficient, probably less expensive yhan regular proces

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    nooo

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fast and easy reservation

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great customer service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    We dropped our car off and were on our way to the airport within 10 minutes. Coming back, they were also there waiting for us at the airport to drive us the 12 or so minutes back to our car. Good, friendly service, would use again.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    It is easy to make changes to your bookings, however, you should inform that it is really not an edit but a new charge to your account eventhough the reimbursement is made within a reasonable time. Also a bit more clarity at the time of booking that it is a one entry, one exit.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Not the first time I use Onepark. Everything is always OK.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    IS VERY GOOD

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The website states that a shuttle bus to the airport can be available at preferential rates. Due to the coronavirus, this is not true at present. The website should be updated to give this information. The website also doesn't inform that you can wait 40 minutes or more for a public bus. So the hotel reception offered to arrange a taxi for us. The cost was an enormous 30€ for the 9 minute trip to the airport. In future we'll leave our car at home in Paris, and take a taxi all the way to the airport. I've given 2 stars because the hotel reception lady and the taxi driver were polite.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by onepark.co
    Flag

    Hello, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for this experience. We have sent you an email in order to receive more information and to study your case. We look forward to your respond.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Really good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy and comprehensive

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

Reviews displayed in chronological order