reviews and ratings Onepark.co/en

Calculated from 976 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1053 reviews since the 19/12/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

It was my first time and I made a mistake-went to wrong parking just near the right one. Guy on the phone told me that I have to pay for both parkings. Not nice. Also the app tracking the location - and could alert.
29/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 21/05/2022

Response from ONEPARK
Dear Eliyahu,
thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you weren't able to find the car park. The instructions given on the car park page are clear enough to allow you to find them. In your email confirmation, you have a Google Maps link to help you find your way directly to the parking entrance. We have sent you an email with further information. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good, simple process !!
29/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 25/05/2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

OK!
29/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 12/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy and transparent
27/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 22/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice and easy to use service!
27/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 20/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Site navigation and options offered were exemplary. Onepark and the provider were flexible and helpful. The parking site access and the site itself was quite a squeeze for someone not familiar with European city centers, even much more than one might expect in New York or San Francisco city centers.
27/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 15/05/2022

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Easy to book and pay online. Unfortunately the directions were not sufficiently clear. We parked in the wrong place. Fortunately the guard at the ticket office explained and didn’t charge us €406 for 7 days. Our car was recorded as a one-time mistake. Otherwise it was all fine. I suggest more clear instructions as to the entrance.
27/05/2022

following an experience of 12/05/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Response from ONEPARK
Dear client,
thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you couldn't find the car park. We would like to inform you that in the confirmation email you have received we indicate exact instructions how you can find the car park. Additionally we add the exact coordinates of the car park and a picture of the entrance. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It needed to verify my creditcard twice. One time too much.
27/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 12/06/2022

Response from ONEPARK
Dear Tove,
As part of the fight against fraud, your bank may require you to confirm your identity before validating a payment: this is the 3D Secure authentication process. This service is free, and authentication is done - depending on the bank - by SMS, email, mobile application or other means.
When registering your payment card in your Onepark account, your bank may therefore require an identity verification through this 3DS process: this is an administrative registration at 0 euros. Please note that this operation does not constitute payment of the reservation.
When paying for a booking, your bank may also require 3DS authentication for the amount of your booking.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions.
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Making reservation extremely easy and entire system very efficient.
26/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 20/05/2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I decided to use OnePark to book a parking space in Aix-en-Provence. While the booking process seemed easy, things were not so good when I attempted to find the parking garage. The map location and directions provided by OnePark were incorrect. As such, I was not able to find the parking garage and had to use another parking facility. I effectively had to pay double for six hours of parking.
26/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 18/05/2022

Response from ONEPARK
Dear Frank,
thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you weren't able to find the car park. We have checked in the system and we can see that you were already in toch with our customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions.
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Onepark.co/en

Description:

Compare the best offers and book your parking space in more than 2000 car parks in Europe. Save up to 60%.

Address:
ONEPARK
10, rue du Chaptal
75009, PARIS
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  33 1 80 88 96 49
customer.service@onepark.co
Authorized Representative:
ONEPARK
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
976

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more