Calculated from 722 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 722 reviews since the 26/10/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Items smelt “fusty” and were very crumpled. Some of them were ok but others not and despite emailing more than once to ask for a return label I have had no response whatsoever and so I don’t know if I’m going to get my money back. Only buy if you’re willing to end up with clothes you don’t want and you’re happy to put everything straight in the wash basket!
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 04/03/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the quality of the items that you have received.

I have looked on our system and I can see that a response to your initial email from the 12th March 21:27, was responded to on 13th March at 09:13. Due to the attachments that are sent with the email, we have found out that occasionally the email can go straight into a JUNK/SPAM box. If could you please check if this email has gone into here and I will call you shortly to discuss this further.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My order hasnt arrived about 2 weeks after ordering. Have tried every way to contact patatam and no response. Wouldn't recommend using this site. Doesnt seem professionally set up. Money paid & no item. Not a online retailer to use.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 28/02/2019

Response from PATATAM
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your comment; please accept our apologies for the delay in getting back in contact with you. Unfortunately due to staff training we have been unable to respond to queries as efficiently as we would like to. I have looked on our system and I can see that we have contacted you via email tracking your order.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to email customer services directly on support.uk@patatam.com

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have not yet recived my item
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 21/02/2019

Response from PATATAM
Dear customer, I have looked into this query and can see that you have sent us an email retracting your review.

" Hi. I left the wrong review and I'd like to change it. I had this company mixed up with one that never delivered my items! I HAVE received my order and it was lovely. I'd like to give you the positive review you deserve. "

Many thanks for your feedback and I hope that you will continue to be happy with te quality of our clothes and service.
Kind regards
UK Operations Manager - Patatam

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I am extremely unhappy with the returns process- I have been trying to return my order for a week and have messaged twice on the website, once on Facebook and rang twice. Still no email with details as to how to return. This is very worrying.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 25/02/2019

Response from PATATAM
Dear Customer,
I am very sorry that it appears that we have not responded to you in a timely manner. We seem to be having some issues with our support email.

As per our telephone conversation this afternoon, I can confirm that we will be sending you your returns paperwork in the post for you to return your unwanted items free of charge.

Apologies for the inconvenience.
Kind regards
UK Operations Manager - Patatam

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Thought I’d give this site a go! Disappointed with my purchase, supposed to be a size 20, but when it came, it would probably fit my young daughter. The only label was a made in turkey and a tab that said 20. I think it meant 20 inches!!
11/03/2019 by .

Order date 21/02/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message.
Please accept my apologies that your item was sized incorrectly - this does indeed sound like a processing error. We do offer a free returns and full refund service, if you can email customer services directly on support.uk@patatam.com we can send across the returns information and of course take this item back refunding you.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

very disappointed. ordered 2 dresses both marked size 26. one had obviously shrunk in the wash and at least 2 sizes smaller, the other fitted but did not like. both smelt musty. have given them to local charity shop. will not be ordering again.
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your message.

I am sorry to hear that your experience with Patatam has been a negative one resulting in you feeling disappointed. At Patatam we pride ourselves on our high standards and quality control. On this occasion it appears we have fallen short of our goal. As we are a relatively new company in the UK we are ironing out any processing errors such as these and hope that in the future you will give Patatam another chance.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Currently one star as im trying and failing miserably to return an order.
How do I send it back!!!?

Happy with some of the stuff not with the rest. Ordered for my two year old son and I get sent size 18-24 month clothing not aged 2.

Please help
12/03/2019 by .

Order date 30/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
My apologies that you are still waiting on a response.

Looking on our system I can see that the returns label and additional information was sent across to you on 7th February; due to attachments on the email this can occasionally go straight into a spam/junk box rather than your inbox. If you could please check if the email has accidentally been sent into there? I can of course resend, however if you could check first so if I resend it does not go into your spam/junk box again.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I have had some lovely things but the last item you could tell the colour had fun and the bow had come undone. Won't buy anything else from yourselves.
25/02/2019 by .

Order date 14/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Goof website and fast delivery but unfortunately the item was so much smaller than the tag, it had obviously been shrunk at some point. Wasn't even close to fitting my daughter so she didn't get to wear it. Annoying so won't be using you again, sorry.
25/02/2019 by .

Order date 15/01/2019

Response from PATATAM
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that our service has not met your expectations, we do try and ensure that our quality control is of the highest standard but occasionally we fall short of our goal.

If you could please email me at support.uk@patatam.com confirming your order number I will send across our prepaid free returns label and additional returns information. Once we have the item back from you, my manager and I will look into this for you and get back in touch in order to work towards changing your negative experience with Patatam into a positive one.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Great clothes, but unfortunatly no response from customer service when I contact them to return an item that doesn't t fit. This is putting me off ordering anything else
07/01/2019 by .

Order date 18/12/2018

Response from PATATAM
Hi Janet,
My apologies you were unable to get through. Unfortunately if one phone is in use, the line remains engaged for any incoming calls. As I mentioned on the phone when we spoke yesterday afternoon, due to the attachments on emails including returns information they can on occasions go into a SPAM/JUNK box. At Patatam we pride ourselves on our high quality customer service and value every customer that contacts us. I can only apologise that you were unfortunate in calling when the phones were engaged.
View all comments

Information Patatam.co.uk

Description:

Pre-loved quality, high-quality secondhand clothes, Up to 90% off

Address:
PATATAM
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn
WC2A 3TH, London
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 01733 333 801
support@patatam.com
Authorized Representative:
PATATAM
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
722

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more